PracticeLink Magazine

Spring 2018

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: http://magazine.practicelink.com/i/942432

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 12 of 91

PracticeLink.com S PRIN g 2018 13 employer index I L L I N O I S Rush University Medical Center 52 Darrell Sparkman (312) 942-5813 faculty_recruitment@rush.edu joinrush.org C , D, D I A , E M , G E , G S , H O, H O S , I M , N , N S , O B G , O T O, P, P C C , P D, P L M , R H U K E N T U C K Y Lexington Clinic 20 Audra Davidson (859) 258-4135 adavi@lexclin.com C , F P, G S , I M , O B G , P U D Owensboro Health 14 Mitchell Sims (270) 485-2725 mitchell.sims@ owensborohealth.org owensborohealth.org/careers D I A , F P, G E , H O S , I M , M F M , N , P, P C C , P D, R H U , U , U C M M A RY L A N D Anne Arundel Medical Group 66 Kim Collins (443) 481-5166 kcollins7@aahs.org MyA A M g .org F P, H O S , N , N P, P, P L M University of Maryland Medical System 67 Sharee Selah (410) 328-5817 sselah@umm.edu ummsphysician.jobs C C M , E M , E N D, F P, G E , G S , H O S , I M , N , P, P D M A S S AC H U S E T T S Berkshire Health Systems 80 Elizabeth Mahan (413) 447-2731 emahan@bhs1.org berkshirehealthsystems.org A N , C , C H P, E M , E N D, G S , H O S , N , O FA , O R S , O T O, P C C , P D, P M , T R S , U Hallmark Health Medical Associates 47 Alison Bruyn (781) 338-7505 abruyn@hallmarkhealth.org hhma.org F P, G E , I M , N , O B G , S M North Shore Physicians Group 84 Michele Gorham (978) 573-4300 nspgphysicianrecruiters@ partners.org northshorephysicians.org E M , F P, H O S , I M , M P D, N P M , P, P E , U C M Signature Healthcare 82 Cari Chaves (508) 941-7568 providerjobs@signature- healthcare.org signaturephysicians.org F P, H O S , I M , N , O B G , O FA , O N , P, P D Southcoast Health 81 Holly Lestage (508) 973-2765 lestageh@southcoast.org southcoast.org D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I D, I M , N , O B G , O T O, P C C , R H U , T S , U C M M I C H I G A N Dickinson County Healthcare System 5 Jacki Courney (800) 236-3240 jcourney@dchs.org dchs.com F P, I M , N , O B G , O FA , O T O M I S S O U R I Citizens Memorial Healthcare 86 Donna Shelby (417) 328-6273 donna.shelby@ citizensmemorial.com citizensmemorial.com A N , D, E N D, F P, I C , M P D, N , O FA , O R S , P, U , U C M CoxHealth 89 Paula Johnson (417) 269-4369 paula.johnson@coxhealth.com coxhealth.com A D M , A P M , C H N , C H P, C R S , D, E M , F P, G E , G O, H O, H O S , I C , I M , M F M , N , O B G , O FA , O R S , O T O, P C C , P D, P D S , P L M , R H U , T R S , U C M , V S M O N TA N A Billings Clinic 71 Rochelle Woods (888) 554-5922 physicianrecruiter@ billingsclinic.org billingsclinic.com A , D M P, E M , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , M F M , N , N S , O B G , O M , O N , O P H , O R S , P, P C C , P D, P H O, R N E VA DA P3 Health Partners 20 Rinda Gibson rgibson@p3hp.org F P, I M , N P, PA /N P N E W YO R K Cornerstone Family Healthcare 21 Ana Dubetsky adubetsky@cornerstonefh.org cornerstonefamilyhealthcare.org F P, I M , N P, O B G , P, PA /N P, P D United Health Services Hospitals 57 Lori Walling (607) 763-6392 lori_walling@uhs.org uhs.net/careers/physician- opportunities/ C , D, E M , F P, H O S , I M , N S , O B G , O R S , O T O, R H U , T R S , U C M O H I O Wilson Health 72 David Andrick CMSR / FMSD/FASPR (937) 498-5503 dandrick@wilsonhealth.org wilsonhospital.com F P, I M , O B - GY N , P D PE N N SY LVA N I A Mount Nittany Health 55 Lorelei Shaw (814) 278-4866 lshaw@mountnittany.org mountnittany.org D, F P, G E , H O S , I C , I M , O B G , U Penn State Health 9 Physician Recruitment pshdocs@pennstatehealth. psu.edu hmc.pennstatehealth.org C , D, E M , E N D, F P, H O, I C E , I M , N , N E P, N S , O N , O T O, P, P D, P E , RO, T R S , U Summit Health 83 Tammie Chute (717) 267-7778 tchute@summithealth.org summithealth.org C , C H P, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , N E P, N P M , O B G , O T O, P L M , U C M , V S u PM c Pinnacle 75 Linda B. Campbell, M. Ed., FASPR (717) 231-8690 lbcampbell@pinnaclehealth.org upmcpinnacle.com E M , F P, H E M , I D, N , N S , O B G , O N , P L M , R H U , U WellSpan Health 72 Josh Irwin (717) 851-6924 jirwin2@wellspan.org wellspancareers.org A L L , C D, D, D I A , E M , F P, G E , G S , H O S , I M , N , N P M , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA /N P, P C C , P D, P M , P S , R H U , U C M , V S S O U T H CA RO L I N A Greenville Health System 27 Kendra Hall (800) 772-6987 · (864) 797-6114 physicianservices@ghs.org ghs.org/physicianrecruitment A L L T E X A S Hendrick Medical Center 33 Rachel Lee (325) 670-6275 rlee@hendrickhealth.org hendrickhealth.org D, E M , F P, G E , H O, H O S , I M , N , O R S , P C C , P D, R H U , U U TA H Intermountain Healthcare I NSID e BACK C ov e R (800) 888-3134 physicianrecruit@imail.org PhysicianJobsIntermountain.org C , C C M , E M , E N D, G E , H O S , I M , M F M , N , O B G , O N , P, P C C , P D, P D E , P M , R H U , T R S , T T S , U Steward Health Care 64 Anne Long (615) 467-1353 anne.long@steward.org steward.org F P, N , N S , O B G , P C C V I RG I N I A Carilion Clinic 39 Andrea Henson (800) 856-5206 ahenson@carilionclinic.org carilionclinic.org/careers A L L WA S H I N G T O N MultiCare Health System 80 MultiCare Recruiting Services (800) 621-0301 candidateexperienceteam@ multicare.org jobs.multicare.org C , C H P, F P, G O, H O S , I M , N , O B G , O M , P, PA /N P, P C C , P D E , P N , U , U C M , V S The Everett Clinic 31 Lori Stephenson (425) 339-5462 x4636 lstephenson@everettclinic.com everettclinic.com C , D, F P, G S , I M , N P, O R S , O T O, P L M , P M , U C M W E S T V I RG I N I A WV u Medicine – University Healthcare 76 Tina Stover, MS, FASPR (304) 260-1425 tstover@wvumedicine.org wvuniversityhealthcare.com A N , F P, I M , N S , O B G , O R S , P, P D, P M , U C M

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - Spring 2018