PracticeLink Magazine

WINTER 2012

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: http://magazine.practicelink.com/i/50937

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 11 of 84

#6ᑀ3−)95ᑀ469−ᑀ)∗6<;ᑀ;0−:−ᑀ67769;<51;1−:ᑂᑀ=1:1;ᑀᑦ1∀∃3∗∃&ᑢ∗.+ᑇ∃/−ᑈᑧ&(∗23&1 Ozarks Medical Center p. 73 Colleen Schmidt (417) 256-1701 colleenschmidt@ozarksmedicalcenter.com www.ozarksmedicalcenter.com ᑑᑅᑁᑀᑅᑙᑘᑁᑀᑆᑁᑀᑇᑓᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑕᑗᑘᑁᑀᑖᑁᑀᑖᑅᑅᑁᑀᑉᑘ Phelps County Regional Medical Center p. 59 Beth Hedrick (866) 337-7610 recruiter@pcrmc.com www.pcrmcphysiciansgroup.com ᑈᑖᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑔᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑠ Skaggs Regional Medical Center p. 44 Zach Bennett (417) 335-7797 zmbennett@skaggs.net www.skaggs.net ᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑔᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑕᑗᑘᑁᑀᑖᑒᑓᑁᑀᑖᑁᑀᑖᑅᑅᑁᑀᑉᑘ MONTANA Billings Clinic p. 3 Rochelle Woods (800) 303-6893 physicianrecruiter@billingsclinic.org www.billingsclinic.com ᑅᑆᑁᑀᑇᑔᑆᑁᑀᑈᑖᑁᑀᑐᑕᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑓᑈᑓᑁᑀᑔᑁᑀᑔᑇᑕᑁ ᑔᑘᑁᑀᑕᑙᑁᑀᑕᑙᑕᑁᑀᑖᑆᑁᑀᑅᑐᑔᑁᑀᑖᑁᑀᑅᑐᑖᑁᑀᑖᑠᑆ NEW YORK Catholic Health System p. 60 Victor Ramirez (716) 706-2533 vramirez@chsbuffalo.org www.chsbuffalo.org ᑑᑅᑁᑀᑅᑆᑁᑀᑇᑔᑆᑁᑀᑈᑖᑁᑀᑉᑇᑁᑀᑐᑇᑓᑁᑀᑐᑘᑕᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑓᑈᑓᑁ ᑕᑙᑕᑁᑀᑖᑅᑅᑁᑀᑗᑔᑗᑁᑀᑡᑘᑁᑀᑠ United Health Services p. 45 Kim Bertholf (607) 763-6293 kim_bertholf@uhs.org www.yourpracticematchismade.com ᑇᑓᑁᑀᑈᑖᑁᑀᑉᑇᑗᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑕᑗᑘᑁᑀᑕᑙᑕᑁ ᑖᑆᑁᑀᑖᑘᑁᑀᑉᑘᑁᑀᑠᑀ NORTH CAROLINA Cone Health p. 73 Rebekah Driggers (336) 832-7784 rebekah.driggers@conehealth.com www.mosescone.com ᑆᑁᑀᑈᑖᑁᑀᑉᑇᑗᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑑᑆᑁᑀᑔᑁᑀᑕᑙᑕᑁᑀᑖᑆᑁᑀᑖᑆᑘᑁ ᑖᑁᑀᑅᑗᑘᑁᑀᑠᑅᑓ Randolph Hospital p. 57 Cindy Leonard (336) 633-7777 cleonard@randolphhospital.org www.randolphhospital.org ᑇᑓᑁᑀᑈᑖᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑖᑁᑀᑖᑃᑂᑔᑖ Stanly Regional Medical Center p. 59 Marc Powell (704) 984-4345 marc.powell@stanly.org www.stanly.org ᑖᑆᑁᑀᑉᑘ Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center p. 32 Chantelle Johnson (336) 716-7580 facultyjobs@wfubmc.edu www.wfubmc.edu/HR/Faculty/Physician-and-Faculty- Careers.htm ᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑖᑖᑗᑁᑀᑖᑓᑁᑀᑉᑘ OHIO MedCentral Health System p. 23 Robin Schiffer (800) 247-4243 x8152 mdsearch@medcentral.org www.medcentral.org ᑆᑁᑀᑇᑔᑆᑁᑀᑈᑖᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑑᑆᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑕᑗᑘᑁᑀᑖᑆᑁᑀᑖᑁᑀᑗᑐᑠᑁᑀᑠ Wilson Memorial Hospital p. 61 David Andrick (937) 498-5503 dandrick@wilsonhospital.com www.wilsonmemorial.com ᑑᑓᑁᑀᑔᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑕᑓᑁᑀᑕᑙᑕ OREGON Peace Health p. 19 Nancy Dunlap (541) 222-2502 ndunlap@peacehealth.org www.peacehealth.org ᑆᑁᑀᑈᑖᑁᑀᑉᑇᑁᑀᑉᑇᑗᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑔᑁᑀᑔᑅᑅᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉ PENNSYLVANIA Evangelical Community Hospital p. 42 Debra VanWert (570) 309-0040 dvanwert@evanhospital.com www.evanhospital.com ᑈᑖᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑑᑓ St. Luke's Hospital and Health Network p. 44 Drea Rosko (484) 526-6143 roskoa@slhn.org www.slhn.org ᑇᑓᑁᑀᑉᑇᑗᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑔᑁᑀᑖᑓᑆᑁᑀᑖᑠᑆᑁᑀᑠ UPMC Hamot p. 6 Sue McCreary (814) 877-3403 mccrearyse@upmc.edu www.harmot.org ᑅᑅᑓᑁᑀᑆᑁᑀᑇᑓᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑙᑘᑁᑀᑠ SOUTH CAROLINA Greenville Hospital System p. 74 Ericka Splawn (877) 360-5579 esplawn@ghs.org www.ghs.org ᑆᑁᑀᑈᑖᑁᑀᑉᑇᑁᑀᑉᑇᑗᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑔᑁᑀᑔᑘᑁᑀᑖᑆ Kershaw Health p. 46 Cameron Mosier (803) 272-0554 ext. 1 mosier@kershawhealth.org www.kershawhealth.org ᑇᑓᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑕᑗᑘ Spartanburg Regional Healthcare p. 74 Cathy Benson/Kristin Baker (800) 288-7762 cbenson@srhs.com www.spartanburgregional.com ᑇᑔᑆᑁᑀᑈᑖᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑔᑖᑁᑀᑖᑃᑁᑀᑖ Tuomey Healthcare System p. 17 Dorothy Schwedler (803) 774-5257 dorothy.schwedler@tuomey.com www.tuomey.com ᑅᑅᑓᑁᑀᑇᑓᑁᑀᑇᑔᑆᑁᑀᑈᑖᑁᑀᑉᑇᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑕᑔᑁ ᑕᑖᑐᑁᑀᑕᑗᑘᑁᑀᑖᑠᑆᑁᑀᑗᑐᑠ TENNESSEE CogentHMG p. 19 Kent McMackin (615) 377-5600 mcmackin.kent@cogenthmg.com www.cogenthealthcare.com ᑐᑕᑘ TEXAS Baylor Health Care System p. 68 Office of Physician Recruitment (972) 860-8500 physicianjobs@baylorhealth.edu www.baylorhealth.com ᑆᑁᑀᑈᑖᑁᑀᑉᑇᑁᑀᑐᑇᑖᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑔᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑕᑗᑘᑁ ᑕᑙᑕᑁᑀᑖᑒᑓᑁᑀᑖᑁᑀᑖᑅᑅᑁᑀᑗᑐᑠᑁᑀᑉᑘ CHRISTUS Spohn p. 62 Scott Hurst (361) 881-3849 scott.hurst@christushealth.org www.christushealth.org ᑇᑔᑆᑁᑀᑉᑇᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑕᑔᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑖᑅᑅᑁᑀᑗᑁ ᑉᑘᑁᑀᑙᑘ Texas Association of Community Health Centers p. 16 Anita Mitchell (512) 329-5959 amitchell@tachc.org www.tachc.org ᑈᑖᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑖᑆᑁᑀᑖᑃᑂᑔᑖ Texas Health Resources p. 12 Greg Foster (800) 945-0430 gregfoster@texashealth.org www.texashealth.org ᑃᑔᑁᑀᑑᑅᑁᑀᑇᑔᑆᑁᑀᑈᑖᑁᑀᑉᑇᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑑᑆᑁᑀᑔᑁ ᑔᑘᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑕᑗᑘᑁᑀᑖᑆᑁᑀᑖᑓᑁᑀᑉᑘᑁᑀᑙᑗᑘᑁ ᑖᑃᑂᑔᑖ Valley Baptist Health System p. 75 Jennifer McCalla (800) 471-9743 jennifer.mccalla@valleybaptist.net www.valleybaptist.net ᑅᑅᑓᑁᑀᑈᑖᑁᑀᑉᑇᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑔᑁᑀᑖᑁᑀᑙᑗᑘᑁ ᑖᑃᑂᑔᑖ VIRGINIA Carilion Clinic p. 75 Rhonda Creger (800) 856-5206 rbcreger@carilionclinic.org www.carilion.com ᑃᑒᑒ WASHINGTON MultiCare Health System p. 76 Michael Peterson (253) 459-7970 michael.peterson@multicare.org www.multicare.org ᑈᑖᑁᑀᑐᑕᑘᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑕᑔᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑕᑗᑘᑁᑀᑖᑒᑓᑁᑀᑖᑆᑁ ᑖᑅᑅᑁᑀᑠᑁ Whidbey General Hospital p. 16 Erin Jackson (360) 678-7656 x 4009 jacksone@whidbeygen.org www.whidbeygen.org ᑈᑖ Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic p. 76 Graciela Lopez (877) 983-9247 gracielavl@yfwc.org www.yvfwc.org ᑈᑖᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑖᑆᑁᑀᑓᑖᑆWE WEST VIRGINIA West Virginia Univ Hospitals- East p. 3, 77 Tina Stover (800) 841-0533 tstover@wvuh-east.org www.wvuh-east.org ᑇᑓᑁᑀᑑᑓᑁᑀᑔᑁᑀᑕᑄᑉᑁᑀᑕᑖᑐᑁᑀᑖᑆᑁᑀᑠ WISCONSIN Aurora Health Care p. 77 Deborah Modder (800) 307-7497 Ext. 11 deborah.modder@aurora.org www.aurora.org/doctor ᑃᑒᑒ Froedtert Health and The Medical College of Wisconsin p. 81 Craig Miller (414) 955-4979 crmiller@mcw.edu www.mcw.edu ᑑᑓ WINTER 2012 PracticeLink.com | ᑃᑃ

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - WINTER 2012