PracticeLink Magazine

FALL 2018

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/1018445

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 11 of 91

12 F A ll 2018 Practice l ink.com employer index Who's recruiting in your area? Look for the state where you'd like to live, and see who's recruiting for your specialty. For a list of employers by name, see page 9. For a list of employers by specialty, see page 11. M U LTI S TATE American Academy of Family Physicians 52 Cindy Worden (800) 274-2237 careerlink@aafp.org A A FPCareerLink.org F P Banner Health 31 Karen Height (970) 810-2075 karen.height@ bannerhealth.com BannerDocs.com A I , C H N , F P, G E , G S , H O, H O S , I M , M PD, N , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA /N P, PD, PD S , P G , PL M , PM D, U , V S Bon Secours Health System 35 Aisha DeBerry, MBA, P h R, S h RM-CP, FASPR (410) 409-9465 bonsecoursproviders.com A L L Community Health Systems B ACK C o V e R Physician Recruitment (800) 367-6813 docjobs@chs.net chsmedcareers.com A L L Davita Medical Group 24 Heather Hill heather.k.hill@ davitamedicalgroup.com joindavitamedicalgroup.com A N , C , C C M , D, E N D, F P, G E , G S , H O S , I D, I M , N , N E P, O B G , O FA , O T O, P, PD, PL M , PM D, P S , RH U , U , U C M Diagnostic Clinic Medical Group Sele C t W R A P Susan Senn (904) 905-8590 susan.senn@bcbsfl.com dc-fl.com/Employee- Information F P, G P, I M LifePoint Health 55 christy.ricks@lpnt.net A N , C , E M , E N D, F P, F S M , G E , G S , GY N , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , M PD, N , N E P, N PM , N S , O B G , O M , O N , O PH , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , PD, PM , PM D, P U D, R , RH U , U , U C M , V M , V S Mercy Physician Recruitment 27 Tammy Hager, MBA, FA BC (417) 820-6650 tammy.hager@mercy.net www.mercy.net A N , C , C C M , D, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G O, G S , GY N , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , M F M , M PD, N , N E P, N PM , N S , OA R , O B G , O F S , O M , O PH , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , PD, PD S , PE , PL M , PM , PM D, P O, P S , P U D, R , RH U , RO, S M , S O, T R S , U , U C M , V S Patient First 33 Eleanor Hertzler (804) 822-4478 eleanor.hertzler@ patientfirst.com prcareers.patientfirst.com E M , F P, I M PeaceHealth 43 Brian Rasmussen (360) 729-1406 providerrecruitment@ peacehealth.org peacehealth.org/ providercareers A L L Sentara Medical Group 20 Holli McConnell hdmcconn@sentara.com sentara.com A N , C , C C M , F P, G S , H O S , I C , I C E , I M , N , O B G , P U D, RH U , S M , S O TeamHealth 65 (877) 711-2839 physicianjobs@teamhealth.com teamhealth.com A N , E M , F P, G S , H O S , O B G , O R S , PD, U C M u .S. Army Medical Recruiting Brigade I NSID e BACK C o V e R 1-888-550-A RMY (2769) goarmy.com/talk-with- us/email-us.html A N , E M , F P, G S , I M , N P, O R S , P, P U D, T S uc Health 3 Kimberli Davis (719) 365-2659 kimberli.davis@uchealth.org joinuchealth.org C , E N D, G S , H O, I M , N , N P, N S , O B G , O M , PA , P C C , RH U , U C M UnityPoint Clinic 25 Rachel Gustafson (515) 471-9770 rachel.gustafson@ unitypoint.org practicewithunitypoint.org A N , C H P, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G S , H O S , I C , I D, I M , M F M , N , N E P, N S , O B G , O N , P, P C C , PD, PL M , PM , P U D, RH U , U , U C M Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic 53 Graciela Villanueva, MBA (509) 865-6175 , ext. 3620 providerjobs@yvfwc.org www.yvfwc.org F P, I M , N P, O B G , PA , PD AL ABAMA Auburn University's Physicians Executive MB a Program 27 Mr. Matthew Cox (334) 844-2969 mac0020@auburn.edu auburnpemba.org Baptist Health 60 physicianrecruitment@ baptistfirst.org baptistfirst.org C , E N D, G E , H O, I C , I M , N , N S , O B G , P, P C C , PD, PL M , RH U , U Huntsville Hospital Health System 60 Suzanne LeCroix (256) 265-7073 suzanne.lecroix@hhsys.org huntsvillehospital.org A N , C , C C P, C H N , E M , F P, G E , H O S , M F M , N , N S , O F S , O M , P C C ARK AN SA S White River Health System 86 Jillian Hicks (870) 262-6545 jhicks@wrmc.com whiteriverhealthsystem.com C , E M , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , M PD, N , N E P, N S , O R S , P, PD CALIFORN IA California Correctional Health Care Services 9 Danny Richardson (916) 691-3155 danny.richardson@cdcr.ca.gov cchcs.ca.gov F P, I M DE L AWARE Bayhealth 37 Mark Douyard (302) 744-6603 mark_douyard@bayhealth.org bayhealth.org Beebe Healthcare/Beebe Medical Group Administration 62 Marilyn Hill (302) 313-2300 x2101/2113 mhill@beebehealthcare.org beebehealthcare.org D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , N , O N , P C C , U FLORIDA Riverchase Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery 25 Kimberly Salvail (239) 360-2792 ksalvail@riverchasederm.com D, P S G EORG IA Hamilton Medical Center 29 Bonnie Shadix (706) 272-6551 bshadix@hhcs.org hamiltonhealth.com C , D B P, E N D, F P, G E , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , N , N E P, N S , O FA , PD, R H U , U C M , V S KE NTU C K Y Lexington Clinic 24 Audra Davidson (859) 258-4135 adavi@lexclin.com C , F P, G S , I M , M PD, O B G , P U D Murray-Calloway County Hospital I NSID e FR o N t C o V e R Stephanie Nutter-Osborne (270) 762-1583 sdosborne@murrayhospital.org MurrayHospital.org C , F P, G E , H O, H O S , I M , N , O B G , U Owensboro Health 14 Mitchell Sims (270) 485-2725 mitchell.sims@ owensborohealth.org owensborohealth.org/careers E N D

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - FALL 2018