PracticeLink Magazine

FALL 2018

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/1018445

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 12 of 91

Practice l ink.com F A ll 2018 13 employer index M A RY L A N D Anne Arundel Medical Group 71 Kim Collins (443) 481-5166 kcollins7@aahs.org MyA A MG.org F P, H O, H O S , I M , N , N P, P, RO Western Maryland Health System 21 Dotsy Malone (866) 362-9647 dmalone@wmhs.com wmhs.com/recruitment C , P, P C C , PL M M A S SAC H U S E T T S Hallmark Health Medical Associates 79 Alison Bruyn (781) 338-7505 abruyn@hallmarkhealth.org hhma.org F P, G E , I M , N , O B G , S M North Shore Physicians Group 43 Michele Gorham (978) 573-4300 nspgphysicianrecruiters@ partners.org northshorephysicians.org E M , F P, H O S , I M , M PD, P, PE , P U D, S M , U C M Signature Healthcare 54 Cari Chaves (508) 941-7568 providerjobs@signature- healthcare.org signaturephysicians.org F P, H O S , I M , N , O B G , O FA , O N , P, PD Southcoast Health 72 Holly Lestage (508) 973-2765 lestageh@southcoast.org southcoast.org D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I D, I M , N , O B G , O T O, RH U , T S M I C H I G A N Dickinson County Healthcare System 53 Jacki Courney (800) 236-3240 jcourney@dchs.org dchs.com F P, I M , N , O B G , O FA , O T O M I N N E S O TA Mayo Clinic Health System 83 Brenda Mensink (507) 538-1514 mensink.brenda@mayo.edu M I S S O U R I Citizens Memorial Healthcare 37 Donna Shelby (417) 399-4333 donna.shelby@ citizensmemorial.com citizensmemorial.com A N , A PM , C , D, E N D, F P, H O, H O S , I C , I M , M PD, N , O FA , O R S , P, U , U C M CoxHealth 66 Paula Johnson (417) 269-4369 paula.johnson@coxhealth.com coxhealth.com A D M , C H N , D, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G O, H O, H O S , I C , I M , M F M , N , N PM , O B G , O R S , O T O, P C C , PD, PD S , PM D, R , RH U , RN R , RO, S O, U M M O N TA N A Billings Clinic 4 Rochelle Woods (888) 554-5922 physicianrecruiter@ billingsclinic.org billingsclinic.com C , D, F P, G E , H O S , I C , I M , M F M , N , N S , O PH , O R S , P, PD, P G , RH U N E VA DA P3 Health Partners 75 Rinda Gibson rgibson@p3hp.org F P, I M , N P, PA /N P N E W YO R K Cornerstone Family Healthcare 21 Kaysie Memmer kmemmer@cornerstonefh.org cornerstonefamily healthcare.org F P, I M , N P, O B G , P, PA /N P, PD Rochester Regional Health System Sele C t W R A P Eileen Turner (215) 923-9600 eturner@abccreative.com AdvanceYou.org C , E N D, F P, G E , G O, H O S , I M , N , N E P, OA R , O B G , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , RH U , U Summit Medical Group 80 Matthew Lacetti matthew.laccetti@tmp.com F P, I M United Health Services Hospitals 45 Lori Walling (607) 763-6392 lori_walling@uhs.org uhs.net/careers/physician- opportunities/ C , D, E M , F P, H O S , I M , M PD, N S , O B G , O FA , O T O, P, PD, RH U , T R S , U C M O H I O Premier Health 82 Eric Sedwick (937) 208-2482 ejsedwick@premierhealth.com PE N N SY LVA N I A Lehigh Valley Health Network 51 Brittany Kulp brittany.kulp@lvhn.org Mount Nittany Health 5 Lorelei Shaw (814) 278-4866 lshaw@mountnittany.org mountnittany.org D, F P, G E , H O S , I M Penn State Health 4 Physician Recruitment pshdocs@pennstatehealth. psu.edu hmc.pennstatehealth.org C , D, E M , E N D, F P, H O, I C E , I M , N , N E P, N S , O N , O T O, P, PD, PE , RO, T R S , U Summit Health 63 Tammie Chute (717) 267-7778 tchute@summithealth.org summithealth.org E N D, F P, G E , I C E , I M , O B G , O FA , U , U C M , V S u PM c Pinnacle 73 Linda B. Campbell, M. Ed., FASPR (717) 231-8690 lbcampbell@pinnaclehealth.org upmcpinnacle.com E M , F P, H E M , I D, N , N S , O B G , O N , PL M , RH U , U WellSpan Health 80 Josh Irwin (717) 851-6924 jirwin2@wellspan.org wellspancareers.org A L L , C D, D, E M , E N D S O U T H CA RO LI N A Greenville Health System 73 Kendra Hall (800) 772-6987 · (864) 797-6114 physicianservices@ghs.org ghs.org/physicianrecruitment A L L T E X A S Hendrick Medical Center 45 Brittany Adair (325) 670-6276 badair@hendrickhealth.org hendrickhealth.org C , D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I C E , I M , N , N PM , O R S , P C C , PD, PL M , RH U , U U TA H Steward Health Care 8 Anne Long (615) 467-1353 anne.long@steward.org steward.org I M , N , N S , O B G , P C C V E R M O N T Central Vermont Medical Center 75 Sarah Child (802) 225-1739 sarah.child@cvmc.org u VM h ealth.org/CVMC F P, I M V I RG I N I A Carilion Clinic 20 Andrea Henson (800) 856-5206 ahenson@carilionclinic.org carilionclinic.org/careers A L L Tidewater Physicians Multispecialty Group 41 Carrie Chi (757) 232-8764 carrie.chi@tpmgpc.com E N D, F P, G E , N E P, P WA S H I N G T O N MultiCare Health System 32 MultiCare Recruiting Services (800) 621-0301 candidateexperienceteam@ multicare.org jobs.multicare.org C , C H P, C R S , F P, G S , H O S , I M , M F M , N , O B G , O M , O N , O P, O R S , P, PA /N P, P C C , PD O, PN , RH U , U , U C M W E S T V I RG I N I A WV u Medicine – University Healthcare 8 Tina Stover, MS, FASPR (304) 260-1425 tstover@wvumedicine.org wvuniversityhealthcare.com A N , C , F P, I M , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PD, PM , P S , V S

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - FALL 2018