PracticeLink Magazine

Winter 2019

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/1055753

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 11 of 83

12 W INTER 2019 PracticeLink.com employer index Who's recruiting in your area? Look for the state where you'd like to live, and see who's recruiting for your specialty. For a list of employers by name, see page 9. For a list of employers by specialty, see page 11. M U LTI S TATE Adventist Health 4 Dara Brennan (916) 865-1905 phyjobs@ah.org Providercareers.ah.org A L L American Academy of Family Physicians 66 Cindy Worden (800) 274-2237 careerlink@aafp.org A A FPCareerLink.org F P Banner Health 25 Karen Height (970) 810-2075 karen.height@bannerhealth.com BannerDocs.com A I , C , C C M , C H N , F P, G E , G S , H O, H O S , I M , M P D, N , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA /N P, P C C , P D, P D E , P D P, P D S , P G , P L M , P M D, P O, U , V S Bon Secours Health System 76 Aisha DeBerry, MBA, P h R, S h RM-CP, FASPR (410) 409-9465 bonsecoursproviders.com A L L CHI Health 34 Nicole DeLong (402) 343-4491 nicole.delong@alegent.org chihealth.com; PhysicianRecruitment@ alegent.org A N , C , D, E M , F P, G E , G S , H O, H O S , I M , N , N S , O B G , O FA , O T O, P, P C C , P D, R , R H U , T R S , V S Community Health Systems B ACK C o V e R Physician Recruitment (800) 367-6813 docjobs@chs.net chsmedcareers.com A L L DaVita Medical Group 35 Heather Hill heather.k.hill@davitamedicalgroup.com joindavitamedicalgroup.com A N , C , C C M , D, E N D, F P, G E , G S , H O S , I D, I M , N , N E P, O B G , O FA , O T O, P, P D, P L M , P M D, P S , R H U , U , U C M LBJ Tropical Medical Center 34 Corady Talauega-Tufono (684) 633-1222 ext. 479 corady.tufono@lbj.as E M , G S , I M , N E P, N P, O B G , O R S , PA , P D, R LifePoint Health 54 Christy Ricks, M h A, FASPR christy.ricks@lpnt.net A N , C , E M , E N D, F P, F S M , G E , G S , GY N , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , M P D, N , N E P, N P M , N S , O B G , O M , O N , O P H , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , P D, P M , P M D, P U D, R , R H U , U , U C M , V M , V S Mercy Physician Recruitment 29 Tammy Hager, MBA, FA BC (417) 820-6650 tammy.hager@mercy.net careers.mercy.net/physicians A N , C , C C M , D, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G O, G S , GY N , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , M F M , M P D, N , N E P, N P M , N S , OA R , O B G , O F S , O M , O P H , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , P D, P D S , P E , P L M , P M , P M D, P O, P S , P U D, R , R H U , RO, S M , S O, T R S , U , U C M , V S Patient First 60 Eleanor Hertzler (804) 822-4478 eleanor.hertzler@patientfirst.com prcareers.patientfirst.com E M , F P, I M PeaceHealth 9 Brian Rasmussen (360) 729-1406 providerrecruitment@peacehealth.org peacehealth.org/providercareers A L L Sentara Medical Group 43 Holli McConnell hdmcconn@sentara.com sentara.com C , C C M , F P, H O S , I C , I C E , I M , N , N S , P D, P U D, R H U Steward Healthcare 8 Anne Long (502) 272-3831 anne.long@steward.org steward.org F P, O B G , O FA , P, U TeamHealth 81 (877) 711-2839 physicianjobs@teamhealth.com teamhealth.com A N , E M , F P, G S , H O S , O B G , O R S , P D, U C M UnityPoint Clinic 8 Rachel Gustafson (515) 471-9770 rachel.gustafson@unitypoint.org practicewithunitypoint.org A N , C H P, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G S , H O S , I C , I D, I M , M F M , N , N E P, N S , O B G , O N , P, P C C , P D, P L M , P M , P U D, R H U , U , U C M Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic 76 Graciela Villanueva, MBA (509) 865-6175 , ext. 3620 providerjobs@yvfwc.org www.yvfwc.org F P, I M , N P, O B G , PA , P D AL ABAMA Auburn University's Physicians Executive MBA Program 47 Mr. Matthew Cox (334) 844-2969 mac0020@auburn.edu auburnpemba.org Baptist Health 20 physicianrecruitment@baptistfirst.org baptistfirst.org C , G E , H O, I C , I M , N , N S , O B G , P, P C C , P D, U Huntsville Hospital Health System 71 Suzanne LeCroix (256) 265-7073 suzanne.lecroix@hhsys.org huntsvillehospital.org A N , C , C C P, C H N , E M , F P, G E , H O S , M F M , N , N S , O F S , O M , P C C AL A S K A Southcentral Foundation 21 Tess Johnson (907) 729-5011 tjohnson@southcentralfoundation.com southcentralfoundation.com F P, O B G , P D ARK AN SA S White River Health System 46 Jillian Hicks (870) 262-6545 jhicks@wrmc.com whiteriverhealthsystem.com C , E M , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , M P D, N , N E P, N S , O R S , P, P D CALI FO RN IA California Correctional Health Care Services 53 Danny Richardson (916) 691-3155 danny.richardson@cdcr.ca.gov cchcs.ca.gov F P, I M Kaweah Delta Health Care District 25 Brittany Taylor (559) 624-2899 btaylor@kdhcd.org kaweahdelta.org C , D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , OA R , O B G , O T O, PA , P L M , R , RO DE L AWARE Bayhealth 43 Mark Douyard (302) 744-6603 mark_douyard@bayhealth.org bayhealth.org G EO RG IA Hamilton Medical Center 49 Bonnie Shadix (706) 272-6551 bshadix@hhcs.org hamiltonhealth.com C , D B P, E N D, F P, G E , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , N , N E P, N S , O FA , P D, R H U , U C M , V S

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - Winter 2019