PracticeLink Magazine

Winter 2019

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/1055753

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 12 of 83

PracticeLink.com W INTER 2019 13 employer index K E N T U C K Y Murray-Calloway County Hospital I NSID e FR o NT C o V e R Stephanie Nutter-Osborne (270) 762-1583 sdosborne@murrayhospital.org MurrayHospital.org C , F P, G E , H O, H O S , I M , N , O B G , U Owensboro Health 14 Mitchell Sims (270) 485-2725 mitchell.sims@owensborohealth.org owensborohealth.org/careers D I A , F P, G E , H O S , H O S , I C , I M , M F M , N , O M , P, P C C , R H U , U C M M A S S AC H U S E T T S Hallmark Health Medical Associates 72 Alison Bruyn (781) 338-7505 abruyn@hallmarkhealth.org hhma.org F P, I M , P, P U D Signature Healthcare 78 Cari Chaves (508) 941-7568 providerjobs@signature-healthcare.org signaturephysicians.org F P, H O S , I M , N , O B G , O FA , O N , P, P D Southcoast Health 67 Holly Lestage (508) 973-2765 lestageh@southcoast.org southcoast.org D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I D, I M , N , O B G , O T O, R H U , T S M I S S O U R I Citizens Memorial Healthcare 39, Sele CT W R A P Donna Shelby (417) 399-4333 donna.shelby@citizensmemorial.com citizensmemorial.com A N , A P M , C , D, E N D, F P, H O, H O S , I C , I M , M P D, N , O FA , O R S , P, U , U C M CoxHealth 3 Paula Johnson (417) 269-4369 paula.johnson@coxhealth.com coxhealth.com A D M , C H N , D, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G O, H O, H O S , I C , I M , M F M , N , N P M , N R N , O B G , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , P D, P D S , P M D, R , R H U , RO, S O, U M Lake Regional Health System 31 Terrah Reeves (573) 302-2732 treeves@lakeregional.com lakeregional.com C , F P, G E , H O, H O S , I M , N , N P, PA /N P, P D, P U D N E W H A M P S H I R E Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center 56 Kyle R. Hayman kyle.r.hayman@hitchcock.org A N , D, E N D, F P, G E , G S , H O S , N , O B G , O FA , P, R , U PE N N SY LVA N I A Lehigh Valley Health Network 62 Brittany Kulp brittany.kulp@lvhn.org Mount Nittany Health 5 Lorelei Shaw (814) 278-4866 lshaw@mountnittany.org mountnittany.org D, G E , H O S , I M Penn State Health 29 Physician Recruitment pshdocs@pennstatehealth.psu.edu hmc.pennstatehealth.org A , A D L , A D P, A R , C , C C P, D, D B P, E M , F P, G E , H E M , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , M F M , M S R , N , N E P, N P M , N R N , N S , O B G , O N , O T O, P, P C C , P D, P D I , P D O, P D P, P E , P M , RO, T R S , T S , V S Summit Health 59 Tammie Chute (717) 267-7778 tchute@summithealth.org summithealth.org C , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I C E , I M , O B G , O FA , O T O, P C C , U , U C M , V S Tower Health I NSID e BACK C o V e R Cindy Fiorto (484) 628-6737 cynthia.fiorito@towerhealth.org A L L UPMC Pinnacle 65 Linda B. Campbell, M. Ed., FASPR (717) 231-8690 lbcampbell@pinnaclehealth.org upmcpinnacle.com E M , F P, H E M , I D, N , N S , O B G , O N , P L M , R H U , U WellSpan Health 31 Josh Irwin (717) 851-6924 jirwin2@wellspan.org wellspancareers.org A L L , C D, D, E M , E N D S O U T H CA RO L I N A Greenville Health System 4 Kendra Hall (800) 772-6987 · (864) 797-6114 physicianservices@ghs.org ghs.org/physicianrecruitment A L L T E X A S Hendrick Medical Center 20 Brittany Adair (325) 670-6276 badair@hendrickhealth.org hendrickhealth.org C , D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I C E , I M , N , N P M , O R S , P C C , P D, P L M , R H U , U V I RG I N I A Carilion Clinic 21 Andrea Henson (800) 856-5206 ahenson@carilionclinic.org carilionclinic.org/careers A L L Tidewater Physicians Multispecialty Group 58 Carrie Chi (757) 232-8764 carrie.chi@tpmgpc.com E N D, F P, G E , I M , N E P WA S H I N G T O N MultiCare Health System 65 MultiCare Recruiting Services (800) 621-0301 candidateexperienceteam@multicare.org jobs.multicare.org C , C H P, C R S , F P, G S , H O S , I M , M F M , N , O B G , O M , O N , O P, O R S , P, PA / N P, P C C , P D O, P N , R H U , U , U C M The Everett Clinic 47 Merideth Stephens (425) 339-5475 mstephens@everettclinic.com everettclinic.com C , D, F P, G S , I M , N P, O R S , O T O, P L M , P M , U C M W E S T V I RG I N I A WVU Medicine-University Healthcare 53 Tina Stover, MS, FASPR (304) 260-1425 tstover@wvumedicine.org wvuniversityhealthcare.com C , F P, I M , N S , O B G , O R S , P, P S , V S W I S C O N S I N Ascension 57 Paula Hoerter (715) 346-0590 paula.hoerter@ascension.org ascension.org/Wisconsin A N , C , D, E M , F P, H O S , I M , N , O B G , P, P D, R H U , U , U C M

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - Winter 2019