PracticeLink Magazine

Spring 2019

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/1087205

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 13 of 91

14 S PRIN g 2019 PracticeLink.com employer index Who's recruiting in your area? Look for the state where you'd like to live, and see who's recruiting for your specialty. For a list of employers by name, see page 11. For a list of employers by specialty, see page 13. M U LTI S TATE American Academy of Family Physicians 32 Cindy Worden (800) 274-2237 careerlink@aafp.org A A FPCareerLink.org F P Banner Health 4 Karen Height (970) 810-2075 karen.height@ bannerhealth.com BannerDocs.com A I , C , C C M , C H N , F P, G E , G S , H O, H O S , I M , M PD, N , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA /N P, P C C , PD, PD E , PD P, PD S , P G , PL M , PM D, P O, U , V S Community Health Systems B ACK C o V e R , 77 Physician Recruitment (800) 367-6813 docjobs@chs.net chsmedcareers.com A L L DaVita Medical Group 64 Ashley Mills ashley.mills@ healthcarepartners.com JoinDavitaMedicalGroup.com A N , C , C C M , D, E N D, F P, G E , G S , H O S , I D, I M , N , N E P, O B G , O FA , O T O, P, PD, PL M , PM D, P S , RH U , U , U C M Envision Physician Services 10 (855) 367-3650 EnvisionPhysicianServices. com/Careers A N , E M , G S , H O S , O R S , R , T R S Holzer Health System 81 Ginger Thompson (740) 446-5183 gthompson@holzer.org holzer.org E N D, F P, G E , H O, I M , N , O B G , P S , R , U , U C M LifePoint Health I NSID e FR o NT C o V e R Christy Ricks, M h A, FASPR (615) 920-7216 christy.ricks@lpnt.net A N , C , E M , E N D, F P, F S M , G E , G S , GY N , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , M PD, N , N E P, N PM , N S , O B G , O M , O N , O PH , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , PD, PM , PM D, P U D, R , RH U , U , U C M , V M , V S Mercy Physician Recruitment 7 Tammy Hager, MBA, FA BC (417) 820-6650 tammy.hager@mercy.net www.careers.mercy. net/physicians A N , C , C C M , D, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G O, G S , GY N , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , M F M , M PD, N , N E P, N PM , N S , OA R , O B G , O F S , O M , O PH , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , PD, PD S , PE , PL M , PM , PM D, P O, P S , P U D, R , RH U , RO, S M , S O, T R S , U , U C M , V S Mid Atlantic Physician Recruiters Association 49 Stephanie Hutchens (717) 544-4010 shutchens@ valleyhealthplan.com M A PR Ainc.org A L L NES Healthcare 71 Sheena Scales (800) 394-6376 neshealth-care.com E M , H O S Patient First 27 Eleanor Hertzler (804) 822-4478 eleanor.hertzler@ patientfirst.com prcareers.patientfirst.com E M , F P, I M PeaceHealth 31 Brian Rasmussen (360) 729-1406 providerrecruitment@ peacehealth.org peacehealth.org/ providercareers A L L Provider Solutions + Development 53 Rosa Neves (503) 203-0813 rosa.neves@psdrecruit.org psdrecruit.org A L L Sentara Medical Group 66 Holli McConnell hdmcconn@sentara.com sentara.com A N , F P, H O S , I C , I M , N , N S , P C C , PD, PL M , RH U , V S Steward Healthcare 37 Anne Long (469) 341-8906 anne.long@steward.org steward.org C , E M , F P, I C , I M , N , O B G , O FA , P, U TeamHealth 68 (877) 711-2839 physicianjobs@teamhealth.com teamhealth.com A N , E M , F P, G S , H O S , O B G , O R S , PD, U C M Trinity Health 74 Katrina Back (734) 343-2300 backkg@trinity-health.org trinity-health.org/ physician-postings A L L , F P, N P, O B S , PA , PD U.S. Army Medical Recruiting Brigade 89 1-888-550-A RMY (2769) goarmy.com/talk-with- us/email-us.html A N , E M , F P, G S , I M , N P, O R S , P, P U D, T S UCHealth I NSID e BACK C o V e R Kimberli Davis (719) 365-2659 kimberli.davis@uchealth.org joinuchealth.org C , E N D, G S , H O, I M , N , N P, N S , O B G , O M , PA , P C C , RH U , U C M UnityPoint Clinic 43 Rachel Gustafson (515) 471-9770 rachel.gustafson@ unitypoint.org practicewithunitypoint.org A N , C H P, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G S , H O S , I C , I D, I M , M F M , N , N E P, N S , O B G , O N , P, P C C , PD, PL M , PM , P U D, RH U , U , U C M Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic 62 Graciela Villanueva, MBA (509) 865-6175 , ext. 3620 providerjobs@yvfwc.org www.yvfwc.org F P, I M , N P, O B G , PA , PD AL ABAMA Auburn University's Physicians Executive MBA Program 6 Mr. Matthew Cox (334) 844-2969 mac0020@auburn.edu auburnpemba.org ARK AN SA S White River Health System 84 Jillian Hicks (870) 262-6545 jhicks@wrmc.com whiteriverhealthsystem.com C , E M , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , M PD, N , N E P, N S , O R S , P, PD CALIFORN IA California Correctional Health Care Services 6 Centralized Hiring Unit centralizedhiringunit@ cdcr.ca.gov cchcs.ca.gov F P, I M , P C OLOR ADO St. Mary's Hospital and Medical Center 75 Miranda Ashman miranda.ashman@sclhs.net stmarygj.org H O S , N E P, O N , S M , V S DE L AWARE Bayhealth 22 Mark Douyard (302) 744-6603 mark_douyard@bayhealth.org bayhealth.org Beebe Healthcare/Beebe Medical Group Administration 65 Marilyn Hill (302) 313-2300 x2101/2113 mhill@beebehealthcare.org beebehealthcare.org/ physician-opportunities D, E N D, F P, I M , N , O N , P C C , U I LLI N O I S Rush University Medical Center 33 Darrell Sparkman (312) 942-5813 faculty_recruitment@rush.edu joinrush.org C , D, D I A , E M , G E , G S , H O, H O S , I M , N , N S , O B G , O T O, P, P C C , PD, PL M , RH U IOWA Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare 81 Lori Landsgard (319) 272-7325 lori.landsgard@ mercyhealth.com A N , F P, G E , H O S , I D, I M , N , N P, N PM , N S , O B G , P, P C C , PM , RO, U KE NTU C K Y Murray-Calloway County Hospital 5 Stephanie Nutter-Osborne (270) 762-1583 sdosborne@murrayhospital.org MurrayHospital.org C , F P, G E , H O, H O S , I M , N , O B G , U

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - Spring 2019