PracticeLink Magazine

Spring 2019

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/1087205

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 14 of 91

PracticeLink.com S PRIN g 2019 15 employer index Owensboro Health 16 Mitchell Sims (270) 485-2725 mitchell.sims@ owensborohealth.org owensborohealth.org/careers A PM , D I A , F P, G E , H O S , I C , I M , M F M , N , O B G , O FA , O M , P, P C C , PD, P S , RH U , U C M M A RY L A N D Anne Arundel Medical Group 54 Kim Collins (443) 481-5166 kcollins7@aahs.org MyA A M g .org E N D, F P, H O S , I M , N , N P, P, RO University of Maryland Medical System 22 Sharee Selah (410) 328-5817 sselah@umm.edu ummsphysician.jobs C C M , E M , F P, G E , G S , H O S , I M , N , O B G , P, PD Western Maryland Health System 67 Dotsy Malone (866) 362-9647 dmalone@wmhs.com wmhs.com/recruitment C , I M , N P, P, P C C M A S SAC H U S E T T S Hallmark Health Medical Associates 35 Alison Bruyn (781) 338-7505 abruyn@melrosewakefield.org tuftsmccommunitycare.org F P, H O, I M , P North Shore Physicians Group 77 Michele Gorham (978) 573-4300 nspgphysicianrecruiters@ partners.org northshorephysicians.org C , E M , F P, G E , H O S , I M , M PD, P, P C C , PE , S M , U C M Signature Healthcare 41 Carolina Mallea (Ch AV e S ) (508) 941-7568 providerjobs@signature- healthcare.org signaturephysicians.org C , D, E M , F P, H O S , I M , O B G , O FA Southcoast Health 42 Holly Lestage (508) 973-2765 lestageh@southcoast.org southcoast.org D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I D, I M , N , O B G , O T O, RH U , T S M I C H I G A N Dickinson County Healthcare System 10 Jacki Courney (800) 236-3240 jcourney@dchs.org dchs.com Holland Hospital 49 Beth Brackenridge (616) 355-3898 hollandhospital.org/doctors F P, H O S , M PD, P, RH U , U M I S S O U R I Bothwell Regional Health Center 23 Beth Everts (660) 829-6652 beverts@brhc.org brhc.org F P, H O S , I M , N , O B G , O T O CoxHealth 3 Paula Johnson (417) 269-4369 paula.johnson@coxhealth.com coxhealth.com M O N TA N A Billings Clinic 25 Rochelle Woods (888) 554-5922 physicianrecruiter@ billingsclinic.org billingsclinic.com C , D, F P, G E , H O S , I C , I M , M F M , N , N S , O PH , O R S , P, PD, P G , RH U N E W H A M P S H I R E Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center 29 Kyle R. Hayman kyle.r.hayman@hitchcock.org A I , C , C C M , D, H O S , N , O B G , O FA , O M , PD, PD C , RH U , RO, U N E W YO R K United Health Services Hospitals 66 Lori Walling (607) 763-6392 lori.walling@nyuhs.org nyuhs.org/careers/ C , D, E M , F P, H O, H O S , I M , M PD, N , N S , O B G , O T O, P, PD, PD E , P S , RH U , T R S , U C M O H I O Wilson Health 67 David Andrick CMSR / FMSD/FASPR (937) 498-5503 dandrick@wilsonhealth.org wilsonhospital.com F P, I M , PD O R E G O N Oregon Medical Group 23 Nancy Dunlap ndunlap@oregonmed.net OregonMedicalGroup.com PE N N SY LVA N I A Lehigh Valley Health Network 36 Brittany Kulp brittany.kulp@lvhn.org Mount Nittany Health 25 Michelle Barker (814) 278-4866 michele.barker@ mountnittany.org mountnittany.org D, G E , H O S , I M , O B G , U Penn State Health 33 Physician Recruitment pshdocs@pennstatehealth. psu.edu hmc.pennstatehealth.org A , A D L , A D P, A R , C , C C P, D, D B P, E M , F P, G E , H E M , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , M F M , M S R , N , N E P, N PM , N RN , N S , O B G , O N , O T O, P, P C C , PD, PD I , PD O, PD P, PE , PM , RO, T R S , T S , V S Summit Health 72 Tammie Chute (717) 267-7778 tchute@summithealth.org summithealth.org C , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I C E , I M , O B G , O FA , O T O, P C C , U , U C M , V S Tower Health 87 Cindy Fiorto (484) 628-6737 cynthia.fiorito@towerhealth.org A L L UPMC Pinnacle 43 Linda B. Campbell, M. Ed., FASPR (717) 231-8690 lbcampbell@pinnaclehealth.org upmcpinnacle.com E M , F P, H E M , I D, N , N S , O B G , O N , PL M , RH U , U WellSpan Health 75 Josh Irwin (717) 851-6924 jirwin2@wellspan.org wellspancareers.org A L L , C D, D, D I A , E M , F P, G E , G S , H O S , I M , N , N PM , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA /N P, P C C , PD, PM , P S , RH U , U C M , V S S O U T H CA RO LI N A Greenville Health System 11 (864) 797-6240 physicianservices@ghs.org ghs.org/physicianrecruitment A L L T E X A S Hendrick Medical Center 39 Brittany Adair (325) 670-6276 badair@hendrickhealth.org hendrickhealth.org C , D, E N D, F P, G E , H O, I C E , I M , M F M , N , N PM , O R S , P C C , PD, R H U , U V I RG I N I A Carilion Clinic 39 Andrea Henson (800) 856-5206 ahenson@carilionclinic.org carilionclinic.org/careers A L L Tidewater Physicians Multispecialty Group 37 Lesley Brown (757) 232-8764 lesley.brown@tpmgpc.com E N D, F P, I M , N E P WA S H I N G T O N MultiCare Health System 31 MultiCare Recruiting Services (800) 621-0301 candidateexperienceteam@ multicare.org jobs.multicare.org C , C H P, E N D, F P, G S , H O S , I M , N , O B G , O R S , P, PA / N P, RH U , U , U C M , V S The Everett Clinic 62 Spencer Vaden (425) 339-5475 svaden@everettclinic.com everettclinic.com C , D, F P, G S , I M , N P, O R S , O T O, PL M , PM , U C M W E S T V I RG I N I A WVU Medicine – University Healthcare 46 Tina Stover, MS, FASPR (304) 260-1425 tstover@wvumedicine.org wvuniversityhealthcare.com Air Force Civilian Service 4 Mike Grosso (210) 565-5717 michael.grosso.2@us.af.mil

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - Spring 2019