PracticeLink Magazine

Summer 2019

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/1121161

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 13 of 83

14 Summer 2019 PracticeLink.com employer index Who's recruiting in your area? Look for the state where you'd like to live, and see who's recruiting for your specialty. For a list of employers by name, see page 11. For a list of employers by specialty, see page 13. M U LTI S TATE Adventist Health 56 Dara Brennan (916) 865-1905 phyjobs@ah.org PhysicianCareers.ah.org A L L Air Force Civilian Service 7 Mike Grosso (210) 565-5717 michael.grosso.2@us.af.mil American Academy of Family Physicians 47 Laurie Brown (800) 274-2237 careerlink@aafp.org A A FPCareerLink.org F P Banner Health 6 Karen Height (970) 810-2075 karen.height@bannerhealth.com BannerDocs.com A I , C , C C M , C H N , F P, G E , G S , H O, H O S , I M , M P D, N , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA /N P, P C C , P D, P D E , P D P, P D S , P G , P L M , P M D, P O, U , V S Community Health Systems Back cover Physician Recruitment (800) 367-6813 docjobs@chs.net chsmedcareers.com A L L LBJ Tropical Medical Center 63 Corady Talauega-Tufono (684) 633-1222 ext. 479 corady.tufono@lbj.as E M , G S , I M , N E P, N P, O B G , O R S , PA , P D, R LifePoint Health 4 Christy Ricks, MH A, FASPR (615) 920-7216 christy.ricks@lpnt.net A N , C , E M , E N D, F P, F S M , G E , G S , GY N , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , M P D, N , N E P, N P M , N S , O B G , O M , O N , O P H , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , P D, P M , P M D, P U D, R , R H U , U , U C M , V M , V S Mercy Physician Recruitment 75 Tammy Hager, MBA, FA BC (417) 820-6650 tammy.hager@mercy.net careers.mercy.net/physicians A N , C , C C M , D, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G O, G S , GY N , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , M F M , M P D, N , N E P, N P M , N S , OA R , O B G , O F S , O M , O P H , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , P D, P D S , P E , P L M , P M , P M D, P O, P S , P U D, R , R H U , RO, S M , S O, T R S , U , U C M , V S Patient First 16 Eleanor Hertzler (804) 822-4478 physiciancareers@patientfirst.com prcareers.patientfirst.com E M , F P, I M PeaceHealth 6 Brian Rasmussen (360) 729-1406 providerrecruitment@peacehealth.org peacehealth.org/providercareers A L L Sentara Medical Group 66 Holli McConnell hdmcconn@sentara.com sentara.com A N , D, F P, H O S , I C , I M , N , O B G , P C C , P L M , R H U , T R S Steward Healthcare 38 Anne Long (469) 341-8906 anne.long@steward.org steward.org C , E M , I M , N , U , VA S C U L A R TeamHealth 59 (877) 711-2839 physicianjobs@teamhealth.com teamhealth.com A N , E M , F P, G S , H O S , O B G , O R S , P D, U C M U.S. Army Medical Recruiting Brigade 81 1-888-550-A RMY (2769) goarmy.com/talk-with-us/email-us.html A N , E M , F P, G S , I M , N P, O R S , P, P U D, T S UnityPoint Clinic 54 Rachel Gustafson (515) 471-9770 rachel.gustafson@unitypoint.org practicewithunitypoint.org A N , C H P, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G S , H O S , I C , I D, I M , M F M , N , N E P, N S , O B G , O N , P, P C C , P D, P L M , P M , P U D, R H U , U , U C M AL ABAMA Auburn University's Physicians Executive MBA Program 64 Mr. Matthew Cox (334) 844-2969 mac0020@auburn.edu auburnpemba.org AL A S K A Southcentral Foundation 72 Tess Johnson (907) 729-5011 tjohnson@southcentralfoundation.com southcentralfoundation.com F P, O B G , P D ARK AN SA S White River Health System 35 Jillian Hicks (870) 262-6545 jhicks@wrmc.com whiteriverhealthsystem.com C , E M , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , M P D, N , N E P, N S , O R S , P, P D CALI FO RN IA California Correctional Health Care Services 56 Centralized Hiring Unit centralizedhiringunit@cdcr.ca.gov cchcs.ca.gov F P, I M , P Clinica Sierra Vista 33 Mo Bilyk (661) 635-3050 ext. 2202 mo.bilyk@clinicasierravista.org ClinicaSierraVista.com A D M , F P, I D, O B G , P D Kaweah Delta Health Care District 10 Brittany Taylor (559) 624-2899 btaylor@kdhcd.org kaweahdelta.org A N , D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , O B G , O R S , O T O, PA , P C C , P D, P L M , R , RO DE L AWARE Bayhealth 33 Mark Douyard (302) 744-6603 mark_douyard@bayhealth.org Physician_Careers@Bayhealth.org Beebe Healthcare/Beebe Medical Group Administration 71 Marilyn Hill (302) 313-2300 x2101/2113 mhill@beebehealthcare.org beebehealthcare.org/physician-opportunities D, E N D, F P, H O S , I M , N , O B G , O N , P C C , U I LLI N O I S Rush University Medical Center 10 Sarah Brown (312) 563-2197 faculty_recruitment@rush.edu joinrush.org C , D, E M , G E , G S , H O, H O S , I D, I M , N , O B G , O T O, P, P D, P L M , P M , RO K E NT U C K Y Murray-Calloway County Hospital 60 Stephanie Nutter-Osborne (270) 762-1583 sdosborne@murrayhospital.org MurrayHospital.org C , F P, G E , H O, H O S , I M , N , O B G , U Owensboro Health 3 Mitchell Sims (270) 485-2725 mitchell.sims@owensborohealth.org owensborohealth.org/careers A P M , D I A , F P, G E , H O S , I C , I M , M F M , N , O B G , O FA , O M , P, P C C , P D, R H U , U C M

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - Summer 2019