PracticeLink Magazine

Summer 2019

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/1121161

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 14 of 83

PracticeLink.com S UMMER 2019 15 employer index Owensboro Health 3 Mitchell Sims (270) 485-2725 mitchell.sims@owensborohealth.org owensborohealth.org/careers A P M , D I A , F P, G E , H O S , I C , I M , M F M , N , O B G , O FA , O M , P, P C C , P D, R H U , U C M M A S S AC H U S E T T S Cambridge Health Alliance 41 Cayli Sadler (617) 665-3133 lanastasia@challiance.org CH A Providers.org Hallmark Health Medical Associates 44 Alison Bruyn (781) 338-7505 abruyn@melrosewakefield.org tuftsmccommunitycare.org E N D, F P, I M , P Signature Healthcare 46 Carolina Mallea (508) 941-7568 cmallea@signature-healthcare.org signaturephysicians.org C , D, E M , F P, H O S , I M , O B G , O FA Southcoast Health 49 Holly Lestage (508) 973-2765 lestageh@southcoast.org southcoast.org D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I D, I M , N , O B G , O T O, P C C , P D, R H U , T S , U M I S S O U R I Citizens Memorial Healthcare Inside front cover Donna Shelby (417) 399-4333 donna.shelby@citizensmemorial.com citizensmemorial.com A N , A P M , C , D, E N D, F P, H O, H O S , I C , I M , M P D, N , O FA , O R S , P, U , U C M CoxHealth 79 Paula Johnson (417) 269-4369 paula.johnson@coxhealth.com coxhealth.com A D M , C C P, C H N , D, E M , E N D, F P, F S M , G E , G O, H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I M , M F M , N , N P M , N R N , O B G , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , P D, P D S , P M , P M D, R , R H U , RO, S O, U Lake Regional Health System 41 Terrah Reeves (573) 302-2732 treeves@lakeregional.com lakeregional.com C , F P, G E , H O, H O S , I M , N , N P, PA /N P, P D, P U D N E W H A M P S H I R E Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center 27 Kyle R. Hayman kyle.r.hayman@hitchcock.org A I , C , C C M , D, H O S , N , O B G , O FA , O M , P D, P D C , R H U , RO, U N E W YO R K United Health Services Hospitals 63 Lori Walling (607) 763-6392 lori.walling@nyuhs.org nyuhs.org/careers/ C , D, E M , F P, H O, H O S , I M , M P D, N , N S , O B G , O T O, P, P D, P D E , P M , P S , R H U , T R S , U C M O H I O Wilson Health 23 David Andrick CMSR /FMSD/FASPR (937) 498-5503 dandrick@wilsonhealth.org wilsonhospital.com F P, I M , P D PE N N SY LVA N I A Mount Nittany Health 37 Michelle Barker (814) 278-4866 michele.barker@mountnittany.org mountnittany.org D, G E , H O S , I M , O B G , U Penn State Health 5 Physician Recruitment pshdocs@pennstatehealth.psu.edu hmc.pennstatehealth.org A , A D P, A N , A R , C , C C P, C H N , D, E M , F P, G E , H E M , H O S , I D, I M , M F M , N , N E P, N R N , N S , O B G , O N , O P, O T O, P, P C C , P D, P D I , P D O, P D P, P E , P L M , P M , R H U , RO, V S Tower Health Inside back cover Cynthia Fiorito (484) 628-6737 cynthia.fiorito@towerhealth.org A L L UPMC Pinnacle 11 Linda B. Campbell, M. Ed., FASPR (717) 231-8690 lbcampbell@pinnaclehealth.org upmcpinnacle.com E M , F P, H E M , I D, N , N S , O B G , O N , P L M , R H U , U WellSpan Health 73 Josh Irwin (717) 851-6924 jirwin2@wellspan.org wellspancareers.org A N , E N D, F S M , G E , H O S , O B G , O FA , O T O, P C C , U , V S S O U T H CA RO L I N A Greenville Health System 64 (864) 797-6240 physicianservices@ghs.org ghs.org/physicianrecruitment A L L T E X A S Hendrick Medical Center 22 Brittany Adair (325) 670-6276 badair@hendrickhealth.org hendrickhealth.org C , E N D, F P, G E , H O, H O S , I C E , I M , M F M , N , O R S , P C C , P D, R H U , U Texas Association of Community Health Centers 23 Anita Mitchell (800) 856-2666 amitchell@tachc.org tachc.org/careers F P, I M , N P, O B G , P, PA , P D V E R M O N T Central Vermont Medical Center 72 Sarah Child (802) 225-1739 sarah.child@cvmc.org U VMHealth.org/CVMC C , F P, H O S , N , P, U V I RG I N I A Carilion Clinic 22 Andrea Henson (800) 856-5206 ahenson@carilionclinic.org carilionclinic.org/careers A L L Tidewater Physicians Multispecialty Group 29 Lesley Brown (757) 232-8764 lesley.brown@tpmgpc.com E N D, F P, I M , N E P WA S H I N G T O N The Everett Clinic 5 Spencer Vaden (425) 339-5475 svaden@everettclinic.com everettclinic.com C , D, F P, G S , I M , N P, O R S , O T O, P L M , P M , U C M MultiCare Health System 75 MultiCare Recruiting Services (800) 621-0301 candidateexperienceteam@multicare.org jobs.multicare.org C , C H P, E N D, F P, I D, I M , N , N E P, O B G , O N , O R S , P, PA /N P, R H U , U , U C M , V S W E S T V I RG I N I A WVU Medicine – University Healthcare 54 Tina Stover, MS, FASPR (304) 260-1425 tstover@wvumedicine.org wvuniversityhealthcare.com C , F P, I M , N S , O B G , O R S , P, P S , V S

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - Summer 2019