PracticeLink Magazine

Summer 2019

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/1121161

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 6 of 83

PracticeLink.com S UMMER 2019 7 F O U N D E R & O W N E R Ken H. Allman, MBA, CMSR, FMSD Ken.Allman@PracticeLink.com A R T D I R E C T O R Jack Brannen · Jack.Brannen@PracticeLink.com A D V E R T I S I N G S A L E S Sarah Armstrong · Sarah.Armstrong@PracticeLink.com Alisa French · Alisa.French@PracticeLink.com Diane Lewis · Diane.Lewis@PracticeLink.com Gray Peretti · Gray.Peretti@PracticeLink.com C O N T R I B U T I N G W R I T E R S Bruce Armon, Jeff Atkinson, Linda Childers, Liz Funk, Jeff Hinds, Iltifat Husain, M.D., Myles Mellor, Justin Mongler, Marcia Horn Noyes, Charlene Plotycia, Chris Scites, Debbie Swanson, Marcia Travelstead S TAT E M E N T O F P U R P O S E Today, physicians face a wider array of practice choices than ever before. That's why physicians need to become more informed about the practice opportunities available to them. PracticeLink is dedicated to helping physicians find the practice opportunities that best suit their personal and professional needs. PracticeLink Magazine provides its readers with articles to help them in their search for a rewarding and fulfilling practice. As always, we welcome your contributions, suggestions, criticism and participation. S E N D L E T T E R S T O Editor, PracticeLink 415 2nd Ave Hinton, WV 25951 (877) 847-0120 fax · Editor@PracticeLink.com PracticeLink (ISSN 1059-6100) is published quarterly by PracticeLink, Ltd, 415 2nd Avenue, Hinton, West Virginia, 25951. Postage is paid at Lebanon Junction, KY. A D D R E S S C H A N G E S & S U B S C R I P T I O N S subscribe@PracticeLink.com E D I T O R I A L Queries should be emailed to editor@PracticeLink.com. Reprint permissions by request only. The opinions of the physicians interviewed are their own and do not necessarily reflect that of their employers. A D V E R T I S I N G ProTeam@PracticeLink.com (800) 776-8383 · PracticeLink.com/Employers creators

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - Summer 2019