PracticeLink Magazine

SUMMER 2014

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/332444

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 10 of 83

MARYLAND W estern Maryland Health System Pg 27 D otsy Malone (866) 362-9647 dmalone@wmhs.com C D, END, FP, IM, UCM, PA/NP w ww.wmhs.com/recruitment M ASSACHUSETTS North Shore Physicians Group P g 81 M ichele Gorham ( 978) 573-4348 mgorham@partners.org D , FP, HOS, IM, PCC, UCM www.northshorephysicians.org M ISSOURI Citizens Memorial Healthcare Pg 29 D onna Shelby (417) 328-6273 donna.shelby@citizensmemorial.com D , FP, GE, IM, OTO, PEM, P, P UD, SM, U www.citizensmemorial.com CoxHealth Pg 43 Paula Johnson (800) 869-4201 paula.johnson@coxhealth.com ALL, CCS, IC, D, END, FP, GO, HOS, HSO, IM, MFM, N, NEP, NS, OBG, OM, ORS, PMD, P, PCC, RHU, GS www.coxhealth.com Ozarks Medical Center Pg 78 Colleen Schmidt (417) 256-1701 colleen.schmidt @ozarksmedicalcenter.com FP, N, ORS, P, PCC, U www.ozarksmedicalcenter.com MONTANA Billings Clinic Pg 15 Rochelle Woods (888) 554-5922 physicianrecruiter@billingsclinic.org IC, END, FP, GER, HOS, IM, N, OBG, ORS, PD, P, PUD, RHU, U www.billingsclinic.com NEW YORK Cayuga Medical Center Pg 42 Ginny Olsen (607) 274-4231 golsen@cayugamed.org N, NEO, OPH, OSS, PD, PUD, R, SM, PA/NP www.cayugamed.org OHIO Genesis Healthcare System Pg 24 Rhonda Creger (740) 450-6174 rcreger@genesishcs.org CTS, EM, FP, GE, HOS, IM, N, NS, OBG, ORS, TS www.genesishcs.org MedCentral Health System Pg 51 Robin Schiffer (419) 526-8059 r schiffer@medcentral.org FP, IM, PA/NP www.medcentral.org Wilson Memorial Hospital Pg 60 David Andrick CMSR/FMSD/FASPR (937) 498-5503 dandrick@wilsonhospital.com F P, GE, ORS, OTO www.wilsonhospital.com OREGON WVP Health Authority P g 62 L inda Safina-Massey ( 503) 967-1165 lsafinamassey@mvipa.org D , END, FP, HOS, IM, PD, PEM, P, VS, PA/NP www.wvphealthauthority.org PENNSYLVANIA Also in New York Guthrie Healthcare Pg 83 Shannon Stackhouse (800) 724-1295 stackhouse_shannon@guthrie.org ALL, AI, AN, D, EM, FP, GE, HO, HOS, IM, ID, N, NS, OBG, OM, OPH, ORS, PD, PS, P, PCC, R, GS, U www.ichoseguthrie.org/Careers/Link Mount Nittany Medical Center Pg 53 Lorelei Shaw, Director of Physician Recruitment (814) 278-4866 lshaw@mountnittany.org AN, EM, END, GE, HOS, NEP, PD, PCC, U www.mountnittany.org Penn Highlands Healthcare Pg 27 Linda Cindric/Megan Hanzely (814) 768-2838 /(814) 375-4885 ljcindric@phhealthcare.org mrhanzely@phhealthcare.org END, FP, GE, HOS, IM, ON, N, OBG, ORS, OTO, PD, P, PCC, GS, U, PA/NP www.pennhighlandshealthcare.org Summit Health Pg 50 Sharon McCleary (717) 709-4756 smccleary@summithealth.org D, FP, HOS, IM, OBG, ORS, PD, PM, RHU, U, UCM, PA/NP www.summithealth.org WellSpan Health Pg 61 Laura Myers (717) 851-5445 lmyers9@wellspan.org ALL, CTS, CD, D, EM, END, FP, GE, HOS, IM, ON, N, NS, OBG, ORS, PD, PM, P, PCC, GS, VS, U, UCM, PA/NP www.wellspancareers.org P MD, PD, PS, FPS, P, PUD, R O, R, RHU, GS, TS, VS, SO, U, UCM, PA/NP www.watsonclinic.com ILLINOIS Rush University Medical Center Pg 72 William J. Krech III (312) 942-1835 william_krech@rush.edu EM, HEP, HO, HOS, IM, OBG, OTO, PLM, RHU www.rush.edu I NDIANA Also in Illinois F ranciscan Physician Network Pg 73 Physician Services (844) FPN-DOCS/(844) 376-3627 docs@franciscanalliance.org A LL Franciscandocs.org IOWA Mercy Medical Center North Iowa Pg 40 Cindy Scott (641) 428-5551 scottcl@mercyhealth.com D, FP, N, PCC www.mercynorthiowa.com UnityPoint Clinic Pg 2 Monica Aunan (515) 471-9304 monica.aunan@unitypoint.org CD, FP, HOS, IM, N, NEO, OBG, OM, OTO, PLM, PD, PM, P, PCC, RHU, GS, UCM www.practicewithunitypoint.org KENTUCKY Jennie Stuart Medical Center Pg 20 Nancy Raines (270) 887-0231 nraines@jsmc.org ORS, OTO, GS, VS, U www.jsmc.org Pikeville Medical Center Pg 3 Andrea Robinette (606) 218-4915 andrea.robinette@pikevillehospital.org CD, D, END, HOS, NEP, NS, OBG, P, GS, VS, U www.pikevillehospital.org LOUISIANA Terrebonne General Medical Center Pg 75 Ann Dupre (985) 873-4617 ann.dupre@tmc.com END, FP, HO, IM, PUD www.tgmc.com MAINE St. Mary's Health System Pg 25 Lynn Derocher (800) 862-1766 lderocher@stmarysmaine.com FP, IM, ORS, P www.stmarysmaine.com TEXAS Hendrick Medical Center Pg 41 John McMahon (325) 670-6275 jmcmahon@hendrickhealth.org END, FP, HOS, IM, N, NEP, P, U, UCM www.hendrickhealth.org Texas Health Resources Pg 49 Greg Foster (800) 945-0430 gregfoster@texashealth.org CTS, END, FP, GER, HOS, IM, N, NEP, NS, OBG, PD, PM, P, PCC, GS, VS, U www.texashealth.org USMLEWorld, LLC Pg 28 L isa Boone (972) 887-3293 lboone@usmleworld.com I M w ww.usmleworld.com Valley Baptist Medical Center Pg 52 Julie Hoelscher (800) 471-9743 julie.hoelscher@valleybaptist.net CCM, CCS, FP, GE, OBG, ORS, OTR, P, GS, TRS, U www.valleybaptist.net V IRGINIA Carilion Clinic Pg 29 Andrea Henson (800) 856-5206 ahenson@carilionclinic.org ALL SPECIALTIES carilionclinic.org/careers WASHINGTON MultiCare Health System Pg 78 Michael Peterson (800) 621-0301 michael.peterson@multicare.org FP, GER, IM, N, OBG, OM, OP, PDO, PG, PHO, PPR, PM, P, RHU, UCM, PA/NP jobs.multicare.org/providers Pacific Medical Centers Pg 72 Jenny Hanson (877) 239-2301 jennyl@pacmed.org D, FP, HOS, IM, P, PA/NP www.pacmed.org Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic Pg 79 Graciela Villanueva (877) 983-9247 ext. 3412 providerjobs@yvfwc.org FP, IM, OBG, PD, MPD, CHP www.yvfwc.org WEST VIRGINIA University Healthcare Pg 79 Tina Stover (800) 841-0533 tstover@wvuhealthcare.com FP, IM, N, ORS, OTO, PD, P, PCC, U www.wvuh-east.org SUMMER 2014 PracticeLink.com | 1 1 SUM14-EMP-INDEX_UO MAGAZINE 6/13/14 11:27 AM Page 11

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - SUMMER 2014