PracticeLink Magazine

SUMMER 2014

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/332444

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 9 of 83

P r a c t i c e L i n k . c o m / A d v e r t i s e r s HOW TO USE THIS INDEX: Look for the state where you'd like to live, and see who's recruiting for your along with their contact information and links to their sites. American Academy of Family Physicians Pg 30 RaeLynn Gochnauer (800) 274-2237 ext. 4475 careerlink@aafp.org FP www.AAFPCareerLink.org Banner Health Pg 43 Karen Height (970) 392-2075 doctors@bannerhealth.com D, FP, GE, HO, HOS, IM, N, NS, OBG, ORS, OSM, PMD, PLM, PD, MPD, OP, PDS, CHN, UP, P, GS, VS, U, PA/NP www.BannerDocs.com Bon Secours Richmond Health System Pg 64 Jennifer Pitts jennifer_pitts@bshsi.org ALL SPECIALTIES bshsi.org CEP America Pg 41 CEP America Recruitment Team (800) 842-2619 careers@cepamerica.com EM, HOS, UCM www.cep.com/careers Christian Medical and Dental Associations Pg 58 Allen Vicars (423) 844-1027 allen.vicars@cmda.org FP, HOS, OBG, OPH, ORS, PD, GS, PA/NP www.cmda.org Cogent Healthcare Pg 18 Roberta Todrzak (888) 328-7807 todrzak.roberta@cogenthealthcare.com HOS cogenthealthcare.com/pl Employer Index Organized by state MULTI-STATE Sound Physicians P g 28 Gwen Stinson ( 253) 682-6067 g stinson@soundphysicians.com FP, GER, IM, PA/NP w ww.soundphysicians.com TeamHealth Pg 33 (855) 762-1653 physicianjobs@teamhealth.com A N, EM, HOS, OBG, ORS, PEM, GS, U CM www.teamhealth.com U.S. Army Pg 15 U.S. Army Health Care Team (800) 235-4954 ALL SPECIALTIES healthcare.goarmy.com/x531 A LABAMA Auburn University's Physicians Executive MBA Program Pg 64 Ms. Jana Smith (334) 844-5078 smithj3@auburn.edu www.aubemba.org Huntsville Hospital Health System Pg 68 Kimberly Salvail (256) 265-7073 kimberly.salvail@hhsys.org ALL, AN, CD, EM, FP, GE, HOS, IM, MFM, N, NEP, OBG, ORS, OSS, PMD, PD, PDS, PE, CHN, P, PCC, PM, PUD, R, RHU, SM, GS, VS, U www.huntsvillehospital.org ARIZONA MD24 House Call Pg 62 Kelli Mercado (623) 374-7774 ext. 1 media@md24housecall.com END, OTO, PMD, P, PA/NP www.md24housecall.com ARKANSAS White River Medical Center Pg 6 MegAnne Townsend (870) 262-6545 mtownsend@wrmc.com EM, FP, HOS, IM, OBG, GS www.whiteriverhealthsystem.com CALIFORNIA University Healthcare Alliance Pg 31 Angela Van Ginkel, M.B.A., Manager, Provider Recruitment & Relations (650) 725-1501 uhaprovider@stanfordmed.org FP, IM uhahealth.org FLORIDA MDR Healthcare Search Pg 63 Erin Elliot-Hill, CMSR (305) 569-9046 erin@mdrsearch.com FP, IM www.mdrsearch.com Watson Clinic Pg 60 Sharon Paul (800) 854-7786 spaul@watsonclinic.com A, AN, CCM, CTS, CD, D, DMP, END, FP, GE, GO, HO, HOS, HSS, IM, ID, N, NEP, OBG, OM, OPH, OSM, OTO, 1 0 | PracticeLink.com SUMMER 2014 Community Health Systems Back Cover Physician Recruitment (800) 367-6813 docjobs@chs.net ALL, AN, CD, D, EM, END, FP, GE, GER, GYN, HO, HOS, IM, IMG, ID, MFM, NEO, NEP, NS, OBG, OM, OPH, ORS, OTO, PMD, PD, PM, PS, P, CHP, PCC, PUD, RO, R, GS, VS, SO, U, UCM www.chsmedcareers.com Eagle Hospital Physicians Pg 23 Cindy Fiorito (678) 441-8512 cindy.fiorito@eglhp.com FP, HOS, IM, PA/NP www.eglhp.com IASIS Healthcare Pg 3 Jessica Huesmann (877) 844-2747 doctors@iasishealthcare.com EM, END, FP, GE, GER, HOS, HSO, IM, ID, N, NS, OBG, OM, ORS, OSM, OSS, OTO, PD, P, PCC, RHU, GS, CRS, VS, U www.iasishealthcare.com LifePoint Hospitals Pg 21 Kim Davis/Dwinna Mullins (866) 864-2680 kim.davis@lpnt.net dwinna.mullins@lpnt.net CD, END, FP, GE, IM, N, OBG, OPH, ORS, OTO, PD, P, PUD, RHU, GS, U www.LifepointGoodLife.com LocumTenens.com Pg 61 Debra Zelnio (800) 562-8663 customerservice@locumtenens.com AN, EM, FP, HOS, IM, LT, N, OBG, OTO, PD, P, RO, R, GS, U www.locumtenens.com/practicelink Patient First Pg 13 Eleanor Dowdy (804) 822-4478 eleanor.dowdy@patientfirst.com EM, FP, IM www.patientfirst.com SUM14-EMP-INDEX_UO MAGAZINE 6/13/14 11:27 AM Page 10

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - SUMMER 2014