PracticeLink Magazine

FALL 2014

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/385564

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 11 of 103

12 | PracticeLink.com FALL 2014 1 MULTISTATE American Academy of Family Physicians Page 55 Cindy Worden (800) 274-2237 careerlink@aafp.org FP www.AAFPCareerLink.org Ascension Health Page 94 Lisa Nolan (800) 431-5465 lnolan@ascensionhealth.org ALL SPECIALTIES www.ascensionhealth.org Banner Health Page 86 Karen Height (970) 392-2075 doctors@bannerhealth.com CHN, D, FP, GE, GS, HO, HOS, IM, MPD, N, NS, OBG, ORS, OSM, P, PA/ NP, PD, PDS, PG, PLM, PMD, U, UP, VS www.BannerDocs.com Bon Secours Richmond Health System Page 17 Jennifer Pitts jennifer_pitts@bshsi.org ALL SPECIALTIES www.bshsi.org CEP America Page 37 CEP America Recruitment Team (800) 842-2619 careers@cepamerica.com EM, HOS, UCM www.cepamerica.com Cogent Healthcare Page 68 Roberta Todrzak (888) 328-7807 todrzak.roberta@cogenthealthcare.com HOS www.cogenthealthcare.com/pl Community Health Systems Page 95, Back cover Physician Recruitment (800) 367-6813 docjobs@chs.net ALL, CD, FP, GE, GS, IM, OBG, ORS, U www.chsmedcareers.com Contract Diagnostics Page 45 Jon Appino (888) 574-5526 info@contractdiagnostics.com ALL SPECIALTIES www.contractdiagnostics.com Eagle Hospital Physicians Page 79 Cindy Fiorito (678) 441-8512 cindy.fi orito@eglhp.com FP, HOS, IM, PA/NP www.eaglehospitalphysicians.com Freelance Physician Inside front cover Jennings Staley (855) 646-3546 jennings@freelancephysician.com ALL SPECIALTIES www.freelancephysician.com IASIS Healthcare Page 18 Jessica Huesmann (877) 844-2747 doctors@iasishealthcare.com CRS, EM, FP, GE, GS, HOS, HS, IM, N, NS, OBG, OM, ORS, OSM, OSS, OTO, P, PCC, RHU, U www.iasishealthcare.com IPC: The Hospitalist Company Page 5 Physician Staffi ng (888) 456-2472 careers@ipcm.com CCM, FP, IM, N, NP, P, PA/NP, PD www.Hospitalist.com LifePoint Hospitals Page 46 Barkley Davis (615) 920-7205 barkley.davis@lpnt.net CD, END, FP, GE, GS, IM, N, OBG, OPH, ORS, OTO, P, PD, PUD, RHU, U www.lifepointhospitals.com LocumTenens.com Page 25 Debra Zelnio (800) 562-8663 customerservice@locumtenens.com AN, EM, FP, GS, HOS, IM, LT, N, OBG, OTO, P, PD, R, RO, U www.locumtenens.com/unique MedExpress Urgent Care Page 77 J. Christian McCarter, MD (304) 290-0211 cmccarter.recruiting@medexpress.com EM, FP, IM, UCM www.medexpress.com/docsUSA MedStar Medical Group Page 75 Ellen Gilliland (443) 725-8709 ellen.s.gilliland@medstar.net CCM, EM, FP, GE, GO, GYN, HEP, HOS, IM, IMG, N, OBG, P, PA, PD, PE, U, UCM www.medstarmedicalgroupcareers.com Mid Atlantic Physician Recruiters Association Page 86 Patrick Dreer (717) 544-4010 pdreer2@lghealth.org ALL SPECIALTIES www.maprainc.org/ MINK Page 21 100 in-house recruiters jwenloe@jcmg.org ALL SPECIALTIES www.midwestmd.org Patient First Page 33 Eleanor Dowdy (804) 822-4478 eleanor.dowdy@patientfi rst.com EM, FP, IM www.patientfi rst.com PeaceHealth Page 28 Angela Allen-Cornelius (360) 729-2543 allen-cornelius@peacehealth.org AN, CD, D, END, FP, GS, HOS, IC, IM, N, OBG, OM, OPH, P, PA/NP, PD, PDS, PLM, PUD, SM, UCM, VS www.peacehealth.org PedJobs Page 63 Diana Cook (847) 434-7903 dicook@aap.org DBP, NPM, PD www.aap.org Sound Physicians Page 24 Gwen Stinson (253) 682-6067 gstinson@soundphysicians.com FP, IM, PA/NP www.soundphysicians.com Spectrum Health Page 92 Physician Recruitment physicianrecruitment@spectrumhealth.org FP, GS, HOS, N, NS, OTO, PD, UCM www.careers.spectrum-health.org TeamHealth Inside back cover (855) 762-1653 physicianjobs@teamhealth.com AN, EM, GS, HOS, OBG, ORS, PE, UCM www.teamhealth.com U.S. Army Reserve Medical Corps. Page 70 (800) 983-7193 info@goarmyreservedocs.com EM, FP, GPM, GS, ORS, P www.GoArmyReserveDocs.com U.S. Army Page 29 U.S. Army Health Care Team (855) 276-9660 ALL SPECIALTIES www.healthcare.goarmy.com ALABAMA Auburn University's Physicians Executive MBA Program Page 17 Ms. Jana Smith (334) 844-5078 smithj3@auburn.edu www.aubemba.org Huntsville Hospital Health System Page 92 Kimberly Salvail (256) 265-7073 kimberly.salvail@hhsys.org ALL, AN, CD, CHN, EM, FP, GE, GS, HOS, IM, MFM, N, NEP, OBG, ORS, OSS, OTO, P, PCC, PD, PDS, PE, PM, PMD, PUD, R, RHU, SM, U, VS www.huntsvillehospital.org ARIZONA Abrazo Health Page 88 Jennifer McCalla (602) 674-1427 jmccalla@abrazohealth.com END, FP, IM, NP, OBG, PA/NP www.abrazohealth.com Dignity Health/Arizona Page 44 Lori Norris (480) 728-3326 lori.norris@dignityhealth.org END, FP, FSM, IM, N, OBG, U www.chandlerregional.org ARKANSAS White River Medical Center Page 8 MegAnne Townsend (870) 262-6545 mtownsend@wrmc.com EM, FP, GE, GS, HOS, IM, NS, OBG, OSS, RHU www.whiteriverhealthsystem.com CALIFORNIA California Correctional Health Care Services Page 18 Human Resources 1.877.793.HIRE medcareers@cdcr.ca.gov www.changingprisonhealthcare.org MemorialCare Memorial Foundation Page 88 Lori Vickers (657) 241-3476 lvickers@memorialcare.org FP, IM, UCM www.memorialcare.org CONNECTICUT Hartford HealthCare Medical Group Page 84 Patti Lowicki (860) 972-5576 patti.lowicki@hhchealth.org EM, FP, HOS, N, P, PLM, PM, U www.joinhartfordhealthcare.com FLORIDA Baptist Health Page 76 James Tannheimer (904) 202-5029 james.tannheimer@bmcjax.com END, FP, HO, HOS, OAR, OTO bapistjax.com Baycare Medical Group Page 24 (813) 321-6625 bmgproviderrecruitment@baycare.org www.mpmprimarycare.com Florida Hospital Heartland Division Page 53 Debbie Weigand (863) 402-3103 debbie.weigand@ahss.org CD, FP, GS, HOS, NP, P, U www.fhhd.org Miami Children's Hospital Page 57 Joyce Berger (786) 624-3510 joyce.berger@mch.com PD, PDO, PE, PG mch.com Watson Clinic Page 80 Sharon Paul (800) 854-7786 wcphysicians@watsonclinic.com DMP, FP, HOS, N, PA/NP, RHU, VS www.watsonclinic.com GEORGIA Mayo Clinic Health System in Waycross Page 56 Rose Ragadio (904) 953-1539 ragadio.rosemarie@mayo.edu FP, HOS, ID, IM, ORS www.mayoclinic.org/physician-jobs/ ILLINOIS Rush University Medical Center Page 90 Irina Zhukovskaya (312) 942-9941 irina_zhukovskaya@rush.edu D, EM, HEP, HO, HOS, IM, OBG, OTO, PD, PLM, RHU www.rush.edu INDIANA Franciscan Physician Network Page 54 Physician Services (844) FPN-DOCS/(844) 376-3627 docs@franciscanalliance.org ALL SPECIALTIES www.Franciscandocs.org Employer Index Organized by state Use this index: Look for the state where you'd like to live, and see who's recruiting for your specialty along with their contact information and links to their sites.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - FALL 2014