PracticeLink Magazine

FALL 2014

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/385564

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 12 of 103

FALL 2014 PracticeLink.com | 13 IOWA UnityPoint Clinic Page 15 Monica Aunan (515) 471-9304 aunanml@ihs.org CD, FP, GS, HOS, IM, N, NPM, OBG, OM, OTO, P, PCC, PD, PLM, RHU, UCM www.practicewithunitypoint.org KENTUCKY Jennie Stuart Medical Center Page 59 Nancy Raines (270) 887-0231 naines@jsmc.org GS, ORS, OTO, U, VS www.jsmc.org Pikeville Medical Center Page 66 Andrea Robinette (606) 218-4915 andrea.robinette@pikevillehospital.org CD, D, HOS, N, OTO, PM, U, VS www.pikevillehospital.org LOUISIANA Terrebonne General Medical Center Page 64 Ann Dupre (985) 873-4617 ann.dupre@tgmc.com FP, IM, N, PUD www.tgmc.com MAINE St. Mary's Regional Medical Center Page 59 Debra McKinley dmckinley@stmarysmaine.com PD MARYLAND University of Maryland Medical System Page 75 Sharee Saleh (410) 328-5817 selah@umm.edu ALL SPECIALTIES www.ummsphysician.jobs Western Maryland Health System Page 45 Dotsy Malone (866) 362-9647 dmalone@wmhs.com CD, FP, IM, NP, PA/NP, UCM www.wmhs.com/recruitment MASSACHUSETTS North Shore Physicians Group Page 90 Michele Gorham (978) 573-4348 mgorham@partners.org www.northshorephysicians.org Signature Healthcare Page 81 Cari Chaves (508) 941-7568 cchaves@signature-healthcare.org FP, IM, OBS, PD mysignaturehealthcare.org Southcoast Health System Pages 85, 95 Anu Murthy providerrecruitment@southcoast.org D, END, FP, GE, HOS, ID, IM, N, OBG, OFA, ORS, P, PCC, PLM, U, UCM www.southcoast.org MICHIGAN Dickinson County Healthcare System Page 96 Jacki Courney (800) 236-3240 jcourney@dchs.org CD, EM, FP, IM, N, OTO, PD www.dchs.com McLaren Health Care Page 96 Patrick O'Neill (231) 487-7584 poneill@northernhealth.org AN, EM, FP, IM, N, OFS, ORS, OTO, PD, RHU, U www.mclaren.org MINNESOTA Allina Health Page 67 Madalyn Dosch (800) 248-4921 madalyn.dosch@allina.com CNA, D, EM, END, FP, HO, HOS, IM, MPD, OBG, P, PD, PLM, PUD, RHU, UCM www.allinahealth.org/careers MISSOURI Citizens Memorial Healthcare Page 30 Donna Shelby (417) 328-6273 donna.shelby@citizensmemorial.com D, FP, GE, IM, OBG, OTO, P, PE, PUD, SM, U, UCM www.citizensmemorial.com CoxHealth Page 4 Paula Johnson (800) 869-4201 paula.johnson@coxhealth.com ALL, CRS, FP, GO, GS, HOS, IM, MFM, N, OBG, ORS, P, PCC, PD, PMD, RHU, UCM www.coxhealth.com Ozarks Medical Center Page 97 Colleen Schmidt (417) 256-1701 colleen.schmidt@ozarksmedicalcenter.com EM, FP, N, OBG, P, RO, U www.ozarksmedicalcenter.com NEW YORK Cayuga Medical Center Page 47 Ginny Olsen (607) 274-4231 golsen@cayugamed.org FP, IC, IM, N, OPH, ORS, R www.cayugamed.org United Health Services Page 56 Lori Walling (607) 763-6392 lori_walling@uhs.org D, EM, FP, GE, HO, HOS, NEP, OBG, OTO, P, U, UCM www.uhs.org NORTH CAROLINA Cone Health Page 97 Rebekah Driggers (336) 832-7621 rebekah.driggers@conehealth.com FP, GE, HO, IM, N, NDP, OBG, OPH, P, PCC, PD, PDS, U, UCM, VN www.ncphysicianjobs.com Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center Page 57 Chantelle Johnson (336) 716-7580 facultyjobs@wakehealth.edu FP, IM, P, PD, PM www.wfubmc.edu/HR/Faculty/ Physician-and-Faculty-Careers.htm OHIO Holzer Health System Page 35 Holzer Provider Relations (740) 446-5782 recruiting@holzer.org D, EM, END, FP, GE, GS, HO, HOS, IM, N, NEP, NP, PA/NP, PD, PUD, U www.holzer.org Inpatient Medical Services Page 16 Tina Hull (330) 576-0500 ext. 215 thull@imshospitalist.com IM, PA/NP www.imshospitalist.com MedCentral Health System Page 20 Robin Schiffer (419) 526-8059 robin.schiffer@ohiohealth.com FP, IM, PA/NP www.medcentral.org OREGON WVP Health Authority Page 81 Linda Safi na-Massey (503) 967-1165 lsafi namassey@mvipa.org D, FP, IM, NP, P, PA/NP, PD, VS www.wvphealthauthority.org PENNSYLVANIA Evangelical Community Hospital Page 25 Dennis Burns (570) 522-2739 dburns@evanhospital.com APM, D, END, FP, GE, N, PA/NP, PCC, PD www.evanhospital.com Mount Nittany Medical Center Page 4 Lorelei Shaw, Director of Physician Recruitment (814) 278-4866 lshaw@mountnittany.org EM, FP, GE, PUD, RO, U www.mountnittany.org Penn Highlands Healthcare Page 27 Linda Cindric/Megan Hanzely (814) 768-2838 /(814) 375-4885 ljcindric@phhealthcare.org FP, GE, GS, HOS, IM, N, OBG, ON, ORS, OTO, P, PA/NP, PCC, PD, U www.pennhighlandshealthcare.org Penn State Hershey Medical Center Page 58 Marc Powell (717) 531-4386 mpowell@hmc.psu.edu D, FP, N, P, PD, U, VS Summit Health Page 34 Sharon McCleary (717) 709-4756 smccleary@summithealth.org D, EM, FP, GE, HO, HOS, IM, N, NEP, NPM, ORS, PA/NP, PD, PM, RHU, U, UCM www.summithealth.org Susquehanna Health Page 37 Nicole Nardi (570) 320-7696 nnardi@susquehannahealth.org D, FP, GS, HOS, ICE, ID, OBG, ORS, OTO, P, PCC, PM, PMD www.susquehannahealth.org WellSpan Health Page 58 Laura Myers (717) 851-5445 lmyers9@wellspan.org ALL, CD, D, EM, FP, GE, GS, HOS, IM, N, NS, OBG, ON, ORS, P, PA/ NP, PCC, PD, PM, U, UCM, VS www.wellspancareers.org SOUTH CAROLINA Greenville Health System Page 98 Kendra Hall (800) 772-6987, (864) 797-6114 kbhall@ghs.org ALL SPECIALTIES www.ghs.org SC Offi ce of Rural Health Page 80 Stacey Day, SC Offi ce of Rural Health, Director of Provider Recruitment (803) 454-3850 , ext. 2009 stacey@scorh.net FP, IM, OBG, PD www.scorh.net TEXAS Baylor Health Care System Page 27 Jennifer Beal (972) 860-8505 jennifer.beal@baylorhealth.edu CD, FP, GE, GS, HOS, IM, NS, OBG, ON, ORS, P, PCC, PM www.baylorhealth.edu Hendrick Medical Center Page 44 Justin Crowe (325) 670-6275 jcrowe@hendrickhealth.org FP, HOS, IM, N, NEP, P, U, UCM www.hendrickhealth.org Texas Health Resources Page 3 Greg Foster (800) 945-0430 gregfoster@texashealth.org FP, HOS, IC, IM, N, NS, OBG, OSM, OTO, P, PCC, PD, PM, PS, U, VS www.texashealth.org VIRGINIA Carilion Clinic Page 30 Andrea Henson (800) 856-5206 ahenson@carilionclinic.org ALL SPECIALTIES www.carilionclinic.org MDR Healthcare Search Page 93 Erin Elliot-Hill, CMSR (305) 569-9046 erin@mdrsearch.com FP, IM, MPD www.mdrsearch.com WASHINGTON MultiCare Health System Page 98 Michael Peterson (800) 621-0301 michael.peterson@multicare.org FP, IM, N, NS, OBG, OM, P, PA/ NP, PM, PPR, RHU, UCM www.jobs.multicare.org/providers Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic Page 99 Graciela Villanueva (877) 983-9247 Ext. 3412 providerjobs@yvfwc.org CHP, FP, IM, MPD, OBG, PD www.yvfwc.org WEST VIRGINIA University Healthcare Page 99 Tina Stover (800) 841-0533 tstover@wvuhealthcare.com FP, IM, N, ORS, OTO, P, PCC, PD, U www.wvuh-east.org To learn more about these opportunities, visit PracticeLink.com/Advertisers. Please tell them you found them in PracticeLink Magazine!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - FALL 2014