PracticeLink Magazine

WINTER 2015

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/436721

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 10 of 91

winter 2015 PracticeLink.com 11 Pikeville Medical Center Pg 66 Andrea Robinette (606) 218-4915 andrea.robinette@pikevillehospital.org D, EM, END, HOS, N, OBG, U, VS www.pikevillehospital.org MARYLAND Western Maryland Health System Pg 41 Dotsy Malone (866) 362-9647 dmalone@wmhs.com DIA, FP, IM, P, PA/NP, UCM www.wmhs.com/recruitment MASSACHUSETTS Hallmark Health Medical Associates Pg 78 Alison Martin (781) 338-7505 amartin@hallmarkhealth.org FP, IM, P, PYG www.hallmarkhealth.org www.hhma.org Signature Healthcare Pg 46 Cari Chaves (508) 941-7568 cchaves@signature-healthcare.org FP, HOS, IM, OBS Southcoast Health System Pg 82 Christine Loesch (508) 985-2112 loeschc@southcoast.org CRS, D, DIA, FP, GE, GS, HOS, ID, IM, N, NEP, ORS, P, PD, PM, RHU, TRS, U, UCM, VS www.southcoast.org MINNESOTA Fairview Health Services Pg 41 Physician and Advanced Practice Recruitment (800) 842-6469 recruit1@fairview.org A, D, EM, FP, GS, HOS, IM, MPD, OBG, ORS, P, PLM, PMD, RHU, UCM www.fairview.org/physicians MISSOURI Citizens Memorial Healthcare Pg 19 Donna Shelby (417) 328-6273 donna.shelby@citizensmemorial.com D, END, FP, GE, IC, OTO, P, PUD, SM, U www.citizensmemorial.com CoxHealth Pg 36 Paula Johnson (800) 869-4201 paula.johnson@coxhealth.com ALL, FP, GO, HOS, IM, MFM, N, OBG, ORS, P, PCC, PD, PMD, RHU, U www.coxhealth.com Ozarks Medical Center Pg 83 Colleen Schmidt (417) 256-1701 colleen.schmidt@ozarksmedicalcenter.com EM, FP, N, OBG, P, RO, U www.ozarksmedicalcenter.com NEBRASKA Sidney Regional Medical Center Pg 78 Janell Wicht (308) 249-4930 jwicht@sidneyrmc.com www.sidneyrmc.com NEW YORK Cayuga Medical Center Pg 27 Ginny Olsen (607) 274-4231 golsen@cayugamed.org FP, GE, IM, N, OPH, RHU www.cayugamed.org GoHealth Urgent Care Cover Wrap John Larson (704) 619-8068 john.larson@gohealthuc.com FP, UCM www.GoHealthUC.com NORTH CAROLINA Cone Health Pg 83 Rebekah Driggers (336) 832-7621 rebekah.driggers@conehealth.com EM, FP, GE, HO, HOS, IM, NDP, OBG, P, PCC, PDS, U, UCM, VN www.ncphysicianjobs.com Park Ridge Health Pg 29 Emily Ducat (828) 687-5668 emily.ducat@ahss.org www.adventisthealthsystem.com OHIO Wilson Memorial Hospital Pg 29 David Andrick CMSR/FMSD/FASPR (937) 498-5503 dandrick@wilsonhospital.com FP, GE, ORS, PD www.wilsonhospital.com OREGON WVP Health Authority Pg 18 Linda Safi na-Massey (503) 967-1165 lsafi namassey@mvipa.org AI, D, DIA, FP, IM, NP, P, PA/NP, PD, VS www.wvphealthauthority.org PENNSYLVANIA Evangelical Community Hospital Pg 40 Dennis Burns (570) 522-2739 dennis.burns@evanhospital.com AN, CCM, D, FP, GE, HOS, N, PA/NP, PCC, PD www.evanhospital.com Mount Nittany Medical Center Pg 70 Lorelei Shaw, Director of Physician Recruitment (814) 278-4866 lshaw@mountnittany.org DIA, FP, GE, OTO, PUD, RHU, U www.mountnittany.org Penn Highlands Healthcare Pg 50 Linda Cindric/Megan Hanzely (814) 768-2838/(814) 375-4885 ljcindric@phhealthcare.org/ mrhanzely@phhealthcare.org EM, FP, GE, GS, HOS, IM, NPM, ORS, OTO, PCC, RHU, U www.pennhighlandshealthcare.org Penn State Hershey Medical Center Pg 76 Marc Powell (717) 531-4386 mpowell@hmc.psu.edu D, FP, IM, N, ON, P, PD, RO, U, VS www.pennstatehershey.com Summit Health Pg 26 Sharon McCleary (717) 709-4756 smccleary@summithealth.org D, EM, FP, GE, HO, HOS, IM, N, NEP, NPM, ORS, PA/ NP, PD, PM, RHU, U, UCM www.summithealth.org WellSpan Health Pg 40 Laura Myers (717) 851-5445 lmyers9@wellspan.org ALL, CD, D, DIA, EM, FP, GE, GS, HOS, IM, N, NPM, NS, OBG, ON, ORS, P, PA/ NP, PCC, PD, PM, PS, U, UCM, VS www.wellspancareers.org SOUTH CAROLINA Greenville Health System Pg 84 Kendra Hall (800) 772-6987 kbhall@ghs.org ALL www.ghs.org TENNESSEE ETSU Quillen College of Medicine Pg 19 Karen Heaton (423) 439-6367 heatonka@etsu.edu END www.etsu.edu TEXAS Hendrick Medical Center Pg 18 Justin Crowe (325) 670-6275 jcrowe@hendrickhealth.org DIA, FP, HOS, IM, N, NEP, P, U, UCM www.hendrickhealth.org Texas Health Resources Pg 13 Greg Foster (800) 945-0430 gregfoster@texashealth.org FP, HOS, IM, N, OBG, OPH, P, PCC, PD www.texashealth.org VIRGINIA Carilion Clinic Pg 51 Andrea Henson (800) 856-5206 ahenson@carilionclinic.org ALL www.carilionclinic.org MDR Healthcare Search Pg 21 Erin Elliot-Hill, CMSR (305) 567-0852 erin@mdrsearch.com FP, IM, MPD www.mdrsearch.com WASHINGTON Kadlec Health System Pg 76 Kadlec Physician Recruitment (509) 942-2115 physician-recruitment@kadlec.org DBP, FP, GE, HOS, IM, NP, OTO, PD, PM, RHU, VS www.kadlecmed.org MultiCare Health System Pg 84 Michael Peterson (800) 621-0301 michael.peterson@multicare.org END, FP, IM, N, NPM, OBG, P, PA/NP, PHO, PPR, UCM jobs.multicare.org/providers Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic Pg 85 Graciela Villanueva (877) 983-9247 Ext. 3412 providerjobs@yvfwc.org CHP, FP, IM, NP, OBG, PD www.yvfwc.org WEST VIRGINIA University Healthcare Pg 85 Tina Stover (800) 841-0533 tstover@wvuhealthcare.com AN, FP, HOS, IM, OPH, ORS, OTO, P, PD, UCM www.wvuh-east.org To learn more about these opportunities, visit PracticeLink.com/Advertisers. Please tell them you found them in PracticeLink Magazine! EmployerIndex Organized by state

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - WINTER 2015