PracticeLink Magazine

WINTER 2015

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/436721

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 9 of 91

10 PracticeLink.com winter 2015 MULTISTATE American Academy of Family Physicians Pg 38 Cindy Worden (800) 274-2237 careerlink@aafp.org FP www.AAFPCareerLink.org Army Reserve Medical Corps. Inside back cover (800) 983-7193 info@goarmyreservedocs.com EM, FP, GPM, GS, ORS, P www.GoArmyReserveDocs.com Banner Health Pg 89 Karen Height (970) 392-2075 doctors@bannerhealth.com AI, CHN, FP, GE, GS, HO, HOS, IM, MPD, N, NS, OBG, ORS, P, PA/NP, PD, PDS, PG, PLM, PMD, U, VS www.BannerDocs.com Bon Secours Health System Pg 70 ALL bonsecoursproviders.com Cogent Healthcare Pg 79 Roberta Todrzak (888) 328-7807 todrzak.roberta@cogenthealthcare.com HOS cogenthealthcare.com/pl Community Health Systems Back cover Physician Recruitment (800) 367-6813 docjobs@chs.net ALL, CD, FP, GE, GS, IM, OBG, ORS, U www.chsmedcareers.com Eagle Hospital Physicians Pg 61 Cindy Fiorito (678) 441-8512 cindy.fi orito@eglhp.com FP, HOS, IM, PA/NP www.eglhp.com Freelance Physician Inside front cover Jennings Staley (855) 646-3546 jennings@freelancephysician.com ALL www.freelancephysician.com HealthPartners Pg 25 Diane Collins (952) 883-5453 diane.m.collins@healthpartners.com APM, CCM, D, DBP, EM, FP, GE, HEP, HOS, IM, MPD, OBG, U www.healthpartners.com IASIS Healthcare Pg 36 Jessica Huesmann (877) 844-2747 doctors@iasishealthcare.com APM, CD, D, EM, END, FP, GE, GS, IC, ID, IM, N, NEP, NS, OBG, ORS, OTO, P, PCC, PD, PM, RHU, U, VS www.iasishealthcare.com LifePoint Hospitals Pg 22 Barkley Davis (615) 920-7205 barkley.davis@lpnt.net CD, END, FP, GE, GS, IM, N, OBG, OPH, ORS, OTO, P, PD, PUD, RHU, U lifepointhospitals.com LocumTenens.com Pg 48 Debra Zelnio (800) 562-8663 customerservice@locumtenens.com AN, EM, FP, GS, HOS, IM, LT, N, OBG, OTO, P, PD, R, RO, U www.locumtenens.com/practicelink Patient First Pg 56 Eleanor Dowdy (804) 822-4478 eleanor.dowdy@patientfi rst.com EM, FP, IM www.patientfi rst.com PeaceHealth Pg 72 Angela Allen-Cornelius (360) 729-2543 aallen-cornelius@peacehealth.org AN, CD, D, END, FP, GE, GS, HOS, IC, IM, N, OBG, OM, OPH, P, PA/NP, PD, PDS, PLM, PUD, SM, UCM, VS www.peacehealth.org Sound Physicians Pg 50 Gwen Stinson (253) 682-6067 gstinson@soundphysicians.com FP, IM, PA/NP www.soundphysicians.com Take Care Health Systems Pg 51 Jeff Ligon (615) 468-6233 jeff.ligon@takecarehealth.com www.takecarehealth.com TeamHealth Pg 62 (855) 762-1653 physicianjobs@teamhealth.com AN, EM, GS, HOS, OBG, ORS, PE, UCM www.teamhealth.com U.S. Army Pg 60 U.S. Army Health Care Team (855) 276-9660 ALL healthcare.goarmy.com/info/q462 ALABAMA Auburn University's Physicians Executive MBA Program Pg 72 Ms. Jana Smith (334) 844-5078 smithj3@auburn.edu www.aubemba.org Huntsville Hospital Health System Pg 48 Kimberly Salvail (256) 265-7073 kimberly.salvail@hhsys.org CD, CHN, EM, FP, GE, HOS, IM, MFM, N, PCC, PD, PDS, PE, PUD, VS www.huntsvillehospital.org ARKANSAS White River Medical Center Pg 6 MegAnne Townsend (870) 262-6545 mtownsend@wrmc.com EM, FP, GE, GS, HOS, IM, NS, OBG, OSS, RHU www.whiteriverhealthsystem.com CALIFORNIA California Correctional Health Care Services Pg 80 Human Resources (877) 793-HIRE medcareers@cdcr.ca.gov www.changingprisonhealthcare.org CONNECTICUT Hartford HealthCare Medical Group Pg 23 Patti Lowicki (860) 972-5576 patti.lowicki@hhchealth.org EM, FP, HOS, N, PLM, PM, P, U www.joinhartfordhealthcare.com FLORIDA Baptist Health Pg 55 James Tannheimer (904) 202-5029 james.tannheimer@bmcjax.com CCM, END, FP, HO, HOS, N, ORS, OTO bapistjax.com BayCare Medical Group Pg 46 (813) 321-6625 bmgproviderrecruitment@baycare.org FP, GE, GO, GS, HO, HOS, IM, N, OBG, OTO, PD, PDS, PHO, RHU, TS, UCM www.mpmprimarycare.com Miami Children's Hospital Pg 89 Joyce Berger (786) 624-3510 joyce.berger@mch.com OP, ORS, PD, PDE, PDO, PE, PG mch.com Watson Clinic Pg 25 Sharon Paul (800) 854-7786 wcphysicians@watsonclinic.com D, DMP, FP, HO, HOS, N, OBG, ORS, P, PA/NP, PD, RHU, U, VS www.watsonclinic.com ILLINOIS Rush University Medical Center Pg 80 Irina Zhukovskaya (312) 942-9941 irina_zhukovskaya@rush.edu CCP, CHN, CHP, D, EM, HEP, HOS, IM, N, P, PD, PDC, PDI, PLM, PN www.rush.edu INDIANA Franciscan Physician Network Pg 39 *Also in Illinois Physician Services (844) FPN-DOCS/(844) 376-3627 docs@franciscanalliance.org ALL Franciscandocs.org IU Kelley School of Business Pg 59 Susannah Gawor (317) 274-3855 kbizmed@iupui.edu kelley.iupui.edu/physician-mba/ IOWA UnityPoint Clinic Pg 3 Monica Aunan (515) 471-9304 monica.aunan@unitypoint.org CD, FP, GS, HOS, IM, N, NPM, OBG, OM, OTO, P, PCC, PD, PLM, RHU, UCM practicewithunitypoint.org KENTUCKY Lexington Clinic Pg 67 Audra Davidson (859) 258-4135 adavi@lexclin.com A, FP, GS, MPD, PMD lexingtonclinic.com Use this index: Look for the state where you'd like to live, and see who's recruiting for your specialty along with their contact information and links to their sites. EmployerIndex Organized by state

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - WINTER 2015