PracticeLink Magazine

Summer 2017

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/826953

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 10 of 87

employer index PracticeLink.com S u MM e R 2017 11 M A S S AC H U S E T T S Berkshire Health Systems Sele C t W R A p Elizabeth Mahan (413) 447-2731 emahan@bhs1.org berkshirehealthsystems.org A N , C , C H P, E M , E N D, G S , H O S , N , O FA , O R S , O T O, P C C , P D, P M , T R S , U Hallmark Health Medical Associates 70 Alison Bruyn (781) 338-7505 abruyn@hallmarkhealth.org hhma.org E N D, F P, I M , P Signature Healthcare 51 Cari Chaves (508) 941-7568 providerjobs@signature-healthcare.org signaturephysicians.org F P, G S , H O S , I M , N , O R S Southcoast Health 52 Mike Doyle (508) 973-2760 providerrecruitment@southcoast.org southcoast.org D, E N D, F P, G E , G S , H O S , I M , N , O B G , O T O, T S , U C M M I N N E S O TA HealthEast Care System 19 Marquita Wagner (651) 232-6116 mrwagner@healtheast.org healtheast.org M I S S O U R I Citizens Memorial Healthcare 75 Donna Shelby (417) 328-6273 donna.shelby@citizensmemorial.com citizensmemorial.com A N , D, E N D, F P, I C , M P D, N , O FA , O R S , P, U , U C M CoxHealth 35 Paula Johnson (417) 269-4369 paula.johnson@coxhealth.com coxhealth.com A D M , A P M , C H N , C H P, C R S , D, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G O, H O, H O S , I C , I M , M F M , N , N P M , O B G , O M , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , P D, P D S , P L M , R H U , U , U C M , V S N E W YO R K Glens Falls Hospital 75 Antoinetta Backus (518) 926-1946 abackus@glensfallshosp.org glensfallshospital.org D, E M , F P, H O, H O S , I D, N , O R S , O T O, P, PA /N P, P C C , U United Health Services Hospitals 25 Lori Walling (607) 763-6392 lori_walling@uhs.org uhs.net/careers/physician-opportunities/ C R S , D, E M , F P, G E , G S , H O S , I M , N S , O B G , O R S , O T O, P, P D, R H U , RO, T R S , U , U C M O H I O TriHealth Physician Partners 3 Debbie Burries (513) 569-6246 debbie_burries@trihealth.com trihealth.com C , D, E N D, F P, G E , G S , I M , N , O B G , P, P M , R H U Wilson Health 37 David Andrick CMSR /FMSD/FAS p R (937) 498-5503 dandrick@wilsonhospital.com wilsonhospital.com F P, G S , I M , O B G O K L A H O M A Cherokee Nation 7 (918) 453-5676 health-recruiter@cherokee.org cherokee.org PE N N SY LVA N I A Mount Nittany Health 42 Lorelei Shaw (814) 278-4866 lshaw@mountnittany.org mountnittany.org D, F P, G E , H O S , I C , N , O B G , O T O, P D, U , V S Penn State Health Milton S. Hershey Medical Center 63 Physician Recruitment pshdocs@pennstatehealth.psu.edu hmc.pennstatehealth.org C , D, E M , E N D, F P, H O, I C E , I M , N , N E P, N S , O N , O T O, P, P D, P E , RO, T R S , U PinnacleHealth 33, Sele C t W R A p Linda Campbell (717) 231-8690 lbcampbell@pinnaclehealth.org pinnaclehealth.org C R S , F P, H O S , I M , N , O B G , O N , P D Summit Health 31 Tammie Chute (717) 267-7778 tchute@summithealth.org summithealth.org C H P, E M , G E , G S , H O S , N E P, N P M , O B G , O T O, PA /N P, P L M , U C M , V S u PM c Susquehanna Health 39 Nicole Nardi (570) 320-7696 nnardi@susquehannahealth.org susquehannahealth.org C , D, E M , F P, I C E , N , O B G , P, P S , R , T R S , U , V S WellSpan Health 53 Josh Irwin (717) 851-6924 jirwin2@wellspan.org wellspancareers.org A L L , C D, D, D I A , E M , F P, G E , G S , H O S , I M , N , N P M , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA / N P, P C C , P D, P M , P S , R H U , U C M , V S S O U T H CA RO L I N A Greenville Health System 78 Kendra Hall (800) 772-6987 · (864) 797-6114 physicianservices@ghs.org ghs.org/physicianrecruitment A L L T E X A S Baylor Scott & White Health 18 (469) 800-8500 physicianjobs@baylorhealth.edu baylorhealth.edu C C S , C D, E N D, F P, H O S , I M , N , N S , O B G , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , P L M , P M , P R M , P U D, T T S , U Hendrick Medical Center 38 Rachel Lee (325) 670-6275 rlee@hendrickhealth.org hendrickhealth.org E N D, F P, G E , H O, H O S , I M , N , O R S , P C C , P D, R H U V I RG I N I A Carilion Clinic 53 Andrea Henson (800) 856-5206 ahenson@carilionclinic.org carilionclinic.org/careers A L L WA S H I N G T O N MultiCare Health System 21 MultiCare Recruiting Services (800) 621-0301 blazenewtrails@multicare.org jobs.multicare.org C , C H P, D B P, F P, G O, H O S , I M , M F M , N , O B G , O R S , P, PA /N P, P C C , P D, P D S , P E , P G , P L M , U , U C M The Everett Clinic 29 Lori Stephenson (425) 339-5462 x4636 lstephenson@everettclinic.com everettclinic.com C , D, F P, G S , I M , N P, O R S , O T O, P L M , P M , U C M W E S T V I RG I N I A WV u Medicine – University Healthcare 23 Tina Stover, MS, FAS p R (304) 260-1425 tstover@wvumedicine.org wvuniversityhealthcare.com F P, I M , N , O B G , O R S , P, P D, U C M

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - Summer 2017