PracticeLink Magazine

Summer 2017

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/826953

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 87

TriHealth, an innovative, physician-led healthcare organization in Cincinnati, Ohio, is seeking outgoing, ambitious BE/BC physicians to join our team. We are welcoming established, practicing physicians along with those just starting their medical career to fill opportunities in: Cardiology • Dermatology • Endocrinology • Family Medicine • Gastroenterology • General Surgery • Internal Medicine • Neurology • Obstetrics & Gynecology • PM&R • Psychiatry • Pulmonology • Rheumatology We are a large integrated health system that employs more than 600 physicians. Consistently ranked among the top employers in the US, TriHealth has been recognized as a "Top 100 Integrated" Health System for more than a decade and also designated a "Top 15 Health System" by Truven Health Analytics. TriHealth physicians enjoy generous compensation along with sign-on bonuses and performance incentives, outstanding benefits, and opportunities for leadership and professional development. Attractive relocation packages are available. Join a team that makes a difference every day! Contact or send your CV to Debbie Burries or Melissa Jansing, TriHealth Physician Recruiters. debbie_burries@trihealth.com 513 569 6246 office 513 382 1988 cell melissa_jansing@trihealth.com 513 569 6628 office 859 653 1392 cell TriHealth.com F O U N D E R & O W N E R Ken H. Allman, MBA, CMSR, FMSD Ken.Allman@PracticeLink.com E D I T O R Laura Jeanne Hammond · Laura.Hammond@PracticeLink.com A R T D I R E C T O R Jack Brannen · Jack.Brannen@PracticeLink.com C O P Y E D I T O R Kate Brannen · Kate.Brannen@PracticeLink.com A D V E R T I S I N G S A L E S Sarah Armstrong · Sarah.Armstrong@PracticeLink.com Alisa French · Alisa.French@PracticeLink.com Diane Lewis · Diane.Lewis@PracticeLink.com Gray Peretti · Gray.Peretti@PracticeLink.com C O N T R I B U T I N G W R I T E R S Jef Atkinson, Karen Edwards, Liz Funk, Tammy Hager, Iltifat Husain, M.D., Cortney Ipke, Myles Mellor, Debbie Swanson, Marcia Travelstead, Marcia Layton Turner, Matt Wiggins S TAT E M E N T O F P U R P O S E Today, physicians face a wider array of practice choices than ever before. That's why physicians need to become more informed about the practice opportunities available to them. PracticeLink is dedicated to helping physicians find the practice opportunities that best suit their personal and professional needs. PracticeLink Magazine provides its readers with articles to help them in their search for a rewarding and fulfilling practice. As always, we welcome your contributions, suggestions, criticism and participation. S E N D L E T T E R S T O Editor, PracticeLink 214 South 8th St. #502, Louisville, KY 402 02 (877) 847-0120 fax · Editor@PracticeLink.com PracticeLink (ISSN 1059-6100) is published quarterly by PracticeLink, Ltd, 415 2nd Avenue, Hinton, West Virginia, 25951. Postage is paid at Lebanon Junction, KY. A D D R E S S C H A N G E S & S U B S C R I P T I O N S subscribe@PracticeLink.com E D I T O R I A L Queries should be emailed to editor@PracticeLink.com. Reprint permissions by request only. The opinions of the physicians interviewed are their own and do not necessarily reflect that of their employers. A D V E R T I S I N G ProTeam@PracticeLink.com (800) 776-8383 · PracticeLink.com/Employers creators PracticeLink.com S u MM e R 2017 3

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - Summer 2017