PracticeLink Magazine

Summer 2017

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/826953

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 9 of 87

employer index WHO'S RECRUITING IN YOUR AREA? Look for the state where you'd like to live, and see who's recruiting for your specialty. For a list of employers by name, see page 7. For a list of employers by specialty, see page 9. 10  S u MM e R 2017 PracticeLink.com M U LTI S TATE American Academy of Family Physicians 59 Cindy Worden (800) 274-2237 careerlink@aafp.org A A F p CareerLink.org F P Banner Health 12 Karen Height (970) 810-2075 karen.height@bannerhealth.com BannerDocs.com A I , C H N , F P, G E , G S , H O, H O S , I M , M P D, N , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA /N P, P D, P D S , P G , P L M , P M D, U , V S Bon Secours Health System 33 Elizabeth Poplawsky, MBA, HCM (410) 409-9465 bonsecoursproviders.com A L L Community Health Systems 12, B ACK C o V e R Physician Recruitment (800) 367-6813 docjobs@chs.net chsmedcareers.com A L L , C D, F P, G E , G S , H O S , I M , N , O B G , O R S , P, P D, P U D, U ia S i S Healthcare 41 Jessica Linder (615) 844-2747 doctors@iasishealthcare.com iasishealthcare.com F P, I M , N , O R S , P, P C C LocumTenens.com 39 Tara Freiberger (770) 643-5623 tfreiberger@locumtenens.com locumtenens.com/practicelink A N , C C M , E M , F P, G E , G S , H E M , H O S , I M , LT, N , N S , O B G , O N , O R S , O T O, P, P D, P D S , P M , P S , R , RO, T R S , U , V S MedExpress Urgent Care 29 (304) 225-2500 providerrecruiting@medexpress.com medexpress.com/physicians.aspx U C M M i NK 19 Jill Mick jmick2@gmail.com midwestmd.org Patient First 43 Eleanor Dowdy (804) 822-4478 eleanor.dowdy@patientfirst.com prcareers.patientfirst.com E M , F P, I M PeaceHealth 23 Angela Allen-Cornelius (360) 729-2543 aallen-cornelius@peacehealth.org jobs.peacehealth.org A L L TeamHealth I NSID e BACK C o V e R (855) 762-1653 physicianjobs@teamhealth.com teamhealth.com A N , E M , H O S , O B G , O R S , P E , U C M UnityPoint Clinic 28 Rachel Gustafson (515) 471-9770 rachel.gustafson@unitypoint.org practicewithunitypoint.org C H P, E M , E N D, F P, G S , H O S , I D, I M , P, P C C , P D, P L M , P U D, U C M University of Colorado Health 64 Jen Kwasny (719) 365-2659 jennifer.kwasny@uchealth.org uchealth.org C , E N D, F P, G S , H O, H O S , I M , N , N P, O B G , O M , PA , P C C , P D, P M , R H U , T S , U C M Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic 71 Graciela Villanueva, MBA (877) 983-9247 providerjobs@yvfwc.org yvfwc.org C H P, F P, I M , N P, O B G , P, PA , P D AL ABAMA Auburn University's Physicians Executive MB a Program 63 Mr. Matthew Cox (334) 844-2969 mac0020@auburn.edu auburnpemba.org Huntsville Hospital Health System 18 Kimberly Salvail (256) 265-7073 kimberly.salvail@hhsys.org huntsvillehospital.org A N , C , C H N , E M , F P, G E , H O S , N , O M , P C C , P D S , P E , P M AL A S K A Southcentral Foundation 82 Tess Johnson (907) 729-5011 tjohnson@southcentralfoundation.com southcentralfoundation.com F P, O B G , P D ARK AN SA S White River Health System 6 Jillian Hicks (870) 262-6545 jhicks@wrmc.com whiteriverhealthsystem.com C , E M , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , M P D, N , N E P, N S , O R S , P, P D CALI FO RN IA California Correctional Health Care Services 71 Norman Franklin (877) 793-4473 norman.franklin@cdcr.ca.gov ChangingPrisonHealthCare.org F P, I M Golden Valley Health Center 58 Joshua Skunca (209) 384-6489 jskunca@gvhc.org gvhc.org F P, I M Sutter Health Sacramento Sierra Region 38 (800) 650-0625 develops@sutterhealth.org checksutterfirst.org A N , C , C H N , C T R , D, F P, G E , H O S , I C E , I M , N , N P, N S , O B G , O M , O N , O R S , O T O, PA /N P, P D, P O, R , R H U , U , U C M , V S DE L AWARE Bayhealth 37 Mark Douyard (302) 744-6603 mark_douyard@bayhealth.org bayhealth.org Beebe Healthcare/Beebe Medical Group Administration I NSID e FR o N t C o V e R Marilyn Hill (302) 313-2300 x2101/2113 mhill@beebehealthcare.org beebehealthcare.org D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , N , P C C , U , V S I LLI N O I S Rush University Medical Center 22 Samantha Jarvis (312) 942-5813 samantha_ jarvis@rush.edu rush.edu C , D, E M , E N D, F P, G S , GY N , H O, H O S , I M , N , O B G , O N , P, P C C , P D, P S , R H U , T T S , V S K E NT U C K Y Owensboro Health 85 Mitchell Sims (270) 485-2725 mitchell.sims@owensborohealth.org owensborohealth.org/careers C , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I C E , I M , M F M , N , O B G , O M , P, P C C , P D, P M , R H U , U , U C M MAI N E Eastern Maine Medical Center 81 Lindsay Collins (207) 973-5358 llcollins@emhs.org emmc.org C , E M , E N D, F P, G E , I M , P M St. Joseph Healthcare 79 Lisa Cramm (307) 907-3472 lisa_cramm@covenanthealth.net covenanthealth.net MARY L AN D Western Maryland Health System 25 Dotsy Malone (866) 362-9647 dmalone@wmhs.com wmhs.com/recruitment F P, G E , I M , N , O B G , P, P L M

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - Summer 2017