PracticeLink Magazine

FALL 2017

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/866760

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 10 of 95

PracticeLink.com   FALL 2017 11 employer index Pikeville Medical Center 12 Andrea Robinette (606) 794-0110 andrea.robinette@ pikevillehospital.org pikevillehospital.org D, E M , E N D, H O, H O S , N , O N , O P H , O R S , O T O, R H U , U , V S M A RY L A N D Anne Arundel Medical Group 74 Kim Collins (443) 481-5166 kcollins7@aahs.org MyA A M g .org G S , N , N P, P, P L M University of Maryland Medical System 19 Sharee Selah (410) 328-5817 sselah@umm.edu ummsphysician.jobs A N , E M , E N D, F P, G S , H O S , I M , N , O B G , P, P D Western Maryland Health System 82 Dotsy Malone (866) 362-9647 dmalone@wmhs.com wmhs.com/recruitment F P, G E , I M , N , N P, O B G , P, P L M M A S S AC H U S E T T S Berkshire Health Systems Sele CT W R A P Elizabeth Mahan (413) 447-2731 emahan@bhs1.org berkshirehealthsystems.org A N , C , C H P, E M , E N D, G S , H O S , N , O FA , O R S , O T O, P C C , P D, P M , T R S , U Hallmark Health Medical Associates 31 Alison Bruyn (781) 338-7505 abruyn@hallmarkhealth.org hhma.org E N D, F P, I M , O B G , P North Shore Physicians Group 93 Michele Gorham (978) 573-4300 nspgphysicianrecruiters@ partners.org northshorephysicians.org E M , F P, H O S , I M , M P D, N P M , P, P E , U C M Signature Healthcare 63 Cari Chaves (508) 941-7568 providerjobs@signature- healthcare.org signaturephysicians.org F P, G S , H O S , I M , N , O R S Southcoast Health 72 Mike Doyle (508) 973-2760 providerrecruitment@ southcoast.org southcoast.org D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , N , O B G , O T O M I C H I G A N Dickinson County Healthcare System 85 Jacki Courney (800) 236-3240 jcourney@dchs.org dchs.com F P, I M , N , O B G , O R S , O T O, PA /N P, P D, RO M I S S O U R I Citizens Memorial Healthcare 36 Donna Shelby (417) 328-6273 donna.shelby@ citizensmemorial.com citizensmemorial.com A N , D, E N D, F P, I C , M P D, N , O FA , O R S , P, U , U C M CoxHealth 60 Paula Johnson (417) 269-4369 paula.johnson@coxhealth.com coxhealth.com A D M , A P M , C H N , C H P, C R S , D, E M , F P, G E , G O, H O, H O S , I C , I M , M F M , N , O B G , O R S , O T O, P C C , P D, P D S , P L M , R H U , T R S , U C M , V S Lake Regional Health System 45 Terrah Reeves (573) 302-2732 treeves@lakeregional.com lakeregional.com C , F P, G E , H E M , H O S , I M , N , N P, O N , PA /N P, P D, P U D M O N TA N A Billings Clinic 23 Rochelle Woods (888) 554-5922 physicianrecruiter@ billingsclinic.org billingsclinic.com A , D M P, E M , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , M F M , N , N S , O B G , O M , O N , O P H , O R S , P, P C C , P D, P H O, R N E W YO R K United Health Services Hospitals 37 Lori Walling (607) 763-6392 lori_walling@uhs.org uhs.net/careers/physician- opportunities/ C , D, E M , F P, H O S , I M , N S , O B G , O R S , O T O, P, R H U , T R S , U , U C M O H I O TriHealth Physician Partners 81 Debbie Burries (513) 569-6246 debbie_burries@trihealth.com trihealth.com C , C R S , D, E N D, F P, G E , I M , N , O B G , O N , P, P M , R H U O K L A H O M A Cherokee Nation 42 (918) 453-5676 health-recruiter@cherokee.org cherokee.org O R E G O N Asante Health System 35 Aymee Quinn (541) 789-5435 aquinn@asante.org asante.org E M , F P, H O S , I D, I M , N , U C M PE N N SY LVA N I A American College of Physicians 35 Brian Barker bbarker@acponline.org https://acponline.org H O S , I M Mount Nittany Health 85 Lorelei Shaw (814) 278-4866 lshaw@mountnittany.org mountnittany.org A I , A N , D, F P, G E , H O S , I C , I M , N , O B G , O T O, P D, U , V S Penn State Health 25 Physician Recruitment pshdocs@pennstatehealth. psu.edu hmc.pennstatehealth.org C , D, E M , E N D, F P, H O, I C E , I M , N , N E P, N S , O N , O T O, P, P D, P E , RO, T R S , U PinnacleHealth 75 Linda Campbell (717) 231-8690 lbcampbell@pinnaclehealth.org pinnaclehealth.org C R S , F P, H O S , I M , N , O B G , O N , P D Summit Health 76 Tammie Chute (717) 267-7778 tchute@summithealth.org summithealth.org A N , C , C H P, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , N E P, N P M , O B G , O T O, P L M , U , U C M , V S u PM c Susquehanna Health 28 Nicole Nardi (570) 320-7696 nnardi@susquehannahealth.org susquehannahealth.org C , D, F P, H O S , N , O B G , P, P M , R , S O, T R S , U , V S WellSpan Health 52 Josh Irwin (717) 851-6924 jirwin2@wellspan.org wellspancareers.org A L L , C D, D, D I A , E M , F P, G E , G S , H O S , I M , N , N P M , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA /N P, P C C , P D, P M , P S , R H U , U C M , V S S O U T H CA RO L I N A Greenville Health System 71 Kendra Hall (800) 772-6987 · (864) 797-6114 physicianservices@ghs.org ghs.org/physicianrecruitment A L L T E X A S Baylor Scott & White Health 82 (469) 800-8500 physicianjobs@baylorhealth.edu baylorhealth.edu C C S , C D, E N D, F P, H O S , I M , N , N S , O B G , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , P L M , P M , P R M , P U D, T T S , U Hendrick Medical Center 36 Rachel Lee (325) 670-6275 rlee@hendrickhealth.org hendrickhealth.org E N D, F P, G E , H O, H O S , I M , N , O R S , P C C , P D, R H U U TA H Intermountain Healthcare 91 (800) 888-3134 physicianrecruit@imail.org PhysicianJobsIntermountain.org C , C C M , C H P, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G S , H E M , H O S , I M , M F M , N , N S , O B G , O N , O P H , O R S , P, P C C , P D, P L M , P U D, R H U , S M , U , U C M V I RG I N I A Carilion Clinic 27 Andrea Henson (800) 856-5206 ahenson@carilionclinic.org carilionclinic.org/careers A L L WA S H I N G T O N MultiCare Health System 55 MultiCare Recruiting Services (800) 621-0301 blazenewtrails@multicare.org jobs.multicare.org C , C H P, D B P, F P, G O, H O S , I M , N , O B G , O M , O R S , P, PA / N P, P D, P D E , P D S , P E , P G , P L M , P M D, P N , U , U C M , V S The Everett Clinic 25 Lori Stephenson (425) 339-5462 x4636 lstephenson@everettclinic.com everettclinic.com C , D, F P, G S , I M , N P, O R S , O T O, P L M , P M , U C M W E S T V I RG I N I A WV u Medicine – University Healthcare 43 Tina Stover, MS, FASPR (304) 260-1425 tstover@wvumedicine.org wvuniversityhealthcare.com F P, I M , N , O B G , O R S , P, P D, U C M

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - FALL 2017