PracticeLink Magazine

FALL 2017

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/866760

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 9 of 95

10 FALL 2017   PracticeLink.com employer index Who's recruiting in your area? Look for the state where you'd like to live, and see who's recruiting for your specialty. For a list of employers by name, see page 7. For a list of employers by specialty, see page 9. M U LTI S TATE American Academy of Family Physicians 32 Cindy Worden (800) 274-2237 careerlink@aafp.org A A FPCareerLink.org F P American Academy of Pediatrics, Pedjobs 3 Rachael Hagan (847) 434-4226 rhagan@aap.org pedjobs.org A D L , C C P, D B P, N P M , P D, P D C , P D E , P D I , P D P, P E , P G , P H O, P N , P P R Ascension Health 7 ascension.org/docjobs A L L Banner Health 60 Karen Height (970) 810-2075 karen.height@bannerhealth.com BannerDocs.com A I , C H N , F P, G E , G S , H O, H O S , I M , M P D, N , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA /N P, P D, P D S , P G , P L M , P M D, U , V S Bon Secours Health System 49 Elizabeth Poplawsky, MBA, h CM (410) 409-9465 bonsecoursproviders.com A L L Community Health Systems 53, B ACK C ov e R Physician Recruitment (800) 367-6813 docjobs@chs.net chsmedcareers.com A N , A P M , D, E M , E N D, H O, I D, N E P, O M , O P H , O T O, P C C , P M , R H U , U C M EmCare 24 (855) 367-3650 recruiting@emcare.com emcare.com E M , G S , H O S , O R S , R , T R S ia S i S Healthcare 53 Jessica Linder (615) 844-2747 doctors@iasishealthcare.com iasishealthcare.com F P, N , N S , O N , P C C , P M l BJ Tropical Medical Center 18 Tami Kneubuhl (684) 633-1222 x444 tami.kneubuhl@lbj.as lbj.as E M , G S , I M , N E P, N P, O B G , O R S , PA , P D, R LocumTenens.com 18 Tara Freiberger (770) 643-5623 tfreiberger@locumtenens.com locumtenens.com/practicelink A N , C C M , E M , F P, G E , G S , H E M , H O S , I M , LT, N , N S , O B G , O N , O R S , O T O, P, P D, P D S , P M , P S , R , RO, T R S , U , V S MedExpress Urgent Care 33 (304) 225-2500 providerrecruiting@ medexpress.com medexpress.com/physicians.aspx U C M M i NK 28 Jill Mick jmick2@gmail.com midwestmd.org N e S Healthcare 39 Michael Stewart (800) 394-6376 neshealth-care.com E M , H O S Patient First 66 Eleanor Hertzler (804) 822-4478 eleanor.hertzler@patientfirst.com prcareers.patientfirst.com E M , F P, I M PeaceHealth 33 Angela Allen-Cornelius (360) 729-2543 aallen-cornelius@peacehealth.org jobs.peacehealth.org A L L ProMedica Health System 84 promedica.org Providence St. Joseph Health 45 Steven Ng (503) 203-0769 steven.ng@providence.org providence.org/providerjobs A L L Sentara Medical Group 37 Holli McConnell hdmcconn@sentara.com sentara.com A N , C , C C M , F P, G S , H O S , I C , I C E , I M , N , P D, P L M , P U D, S M , S O, T S TeamHealth I NSID e BACK C ov e R (855) 762-1653 physicianjobs@teamhealth.com teamhealth.com A N , E M , H O S , O B G , O R S , P E , U C M Trinity Health 77 Katrina Back (734) 343-2300 backkg@trinity-health.org trinity-health.org/ physician-postings A L L , F P, N P, O B S , PA , P D UnityPoint Clinic 93 Rachel Gustafson (515) 471-9770 rachel.gustafson@unitypoint.org practicewithunitypoint.org C H P, E M , E N D, F P, G S , H O S , I D, I M , P, P C C , P D, P L M , P U D, U C M Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic 75 Graciela Villanueva, MBA (877) 983-9247 providerjobs@yvfwc.org yvfwc.org C H P, F P, I M , N P, O B G , P, PA , P D AL ABAMA Auburn University's Physicians Executive MB a Program 71 Mr. Matthew Cox (334) 844-2969 mac0020@auburn.edu auburnpemba.org Baptist Health 80 Karen Ludick (334) 273-4507 kmludick@baptistfirst.org baptistfirst.org C , E N D, G E , G S , H O, I C , I M , M F M , N , N S , O B G , P, P C C , P D, P L M , R H U , U , V S Huntsville Hospital Health System 19 Kimberly Salvail (256) 265-7073 kimberly.salvail@hhsys.org huntsvillehospital.org A N , C , C H N , E M , F P, G E , H O S , N , O M , P C C , P D S , P E , P M ARK AN SA S White River Health System 6 Jillian Hicks (870) 262-6545 jhicks@wrmc.com whiteriverhealthsystem.com C , E M , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , M P D, N , N E P, N S , O R S , P, P D CALI FO RN IA California Correctional Health Care Services 41 Norman Franklin (877) 793-4473 norman.franklin@cdcr.ca.gov ChangingPrisonHealthCare.org F P, I M HealthCare Partners, a DaVita Medical Group 29 Tyler Denstad (310) 719-8578 tyler.denstad@ healthcarepartners.com joindavitamedicalgroup.com C , D, E M , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , M D M , N , U , U C M C O LO R ADO Community Hospital - Colorado West HS 80 Ryan Schultz rschultz@gjhosp.org yourcommunityhospital.com E M , F P, H O, H O S , I M , N P, O B G , O T O, P C C , R C O N N E C TI C U T Community Health Center, Inc. 54 futurechctalent@chc1.com chc1.com/careers F P, I M , P, P D Hartford HealthCare 66 Patti Lowicki (860) 558-6591 patti.lowicki@hhchealth.org joinhartfordhealthcare.com A P M , D, E M , E N D, F P, H O S , I D, I M , N , P, R H U , U , V S DE L AWARE Bayhealth 29 Mark Douyard (302) 744-6603 mark_douyard@bayhealth.org bayhealth.org Beebe Healthcare/Beebe Medical Group Administration I NSID e FR o NT C ov e R , Sele CT W R A P Marilyn Hill (302) 313-2300 x2101/2113 mhill@beebehealthcare.org beebehealthcare.org D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , P C C , U , V S G EO RG IA Hamilton Medical Center 59 Bonnie Shadix (706) 272-6551 bshadix@hhcs.org hamiltonhealth.com C , D B P, E N D, F P, G E , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , N , N E P, N S , O FA , P D, R H U , U C M , V S I LLI N O I S Rush University Medical Center 55 Samantha Jarvis (312) 942-5813 samantha_ jarvis@rush.edu rush.edu C , D, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G P, H O, H O S , N , O B G , P, P C C , P D, P L M , R H U , T T S K E NT U C K Y Owensboro Health 73 Mitchell Sims (270) 485-2725 mitchell.sims@ owensborohealth.org owensborohealth.org/careers C , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I C , I C E , I M , M F M , N , O B G , P, P C C , P D, P M , R H U , U , U C M

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - FALL 2017