PracticeLink Magazine

Winter 2018

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/908008

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 10 of 91

PracticeLink.com W INTER 2018 11 employer index G E O RG I A Hamilton Medical Center 89 Bonnie Shadix (706) 272-6551 bshadix@hhcs.org hamiltonhealth.com C , D B P, E N D, F P, G E , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , N , N E P, N S , O FA , PD, RH U , U C M , V S K E N T U C K Y Lexington Clinic 37 Audra Davidson (859) 258-4135 adavi@lexclin.com C , F P, H O S , I M , O B G , PD, P U D, U Owensboro Health 12 Mitchell Sims (270) 485-2725 mitchell.sims@owensborohealth.org owensborohealth.org/careers C , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I C , I C E , I M , M F M , N , O B G , P, P C C , PD, PM , RH U , U , U C M M A S SAC H U S E T T S Hallmark Health Medical Associates 54, 83 Alison Bruyn (781) 338-7505 abruyn@hallmarkhealth.org hhma.org F P, I M , O B G , P Signature Healthcare 47, 83 Cari Chaves (508) 941-7568 providerjobs@signature-healthcare.org signaturephysicians.org F P, G S , H O S , I M , N , O FA Southcoast Health 69, 84 Holly Lestage (508) 973-2765 lestageh@southcoast.org southcoast.org D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I D, I M , N , O B G , O T O, P C C , RH U , T S , U C M M I S S O U R I Citizens Memorial Healthcare 39 Donna Shelby (417) 328-6273 donna.shelby@citizensmemorial.com citizensmemorial.com A N , D, E N D, F P, I C , M PD, N , O FA , O R S , P, U , U C M CoxHealth 71 Paula Johnson (417) 269-4369 paula.johnson@coxhealth.com coxhealth.com A D M , A PM , C H N , C H P, C R S , D, E M , F P, G E , G O, H O, H O S , I C , I M , M F M , N , O B G , O FA , O R S , O T O, P C C , PD, PD S , PL M , RH U , T R S , U C M , V S N E B R A K SA c H i Health 73 Rachel Knapp physicianrecruitment@alegent.org chihealth.com A N , C , D, E M , F P, G E , H O S , N , N S , O B G , O B GY N , O FA , O T O, P, P C C , PD, PM , P C C , R , T R S , V S N E W YO R K Cornerstone Family Healthcare 19 Ana Dubetsky adubetsky@cornerstonefh.org cornerstonefamilyhealthcare.org F P, I M , N P, O B G , P, PA , PA /N P, PD United Health Services Hospitals 23 Lori Walling (607) 763-6392 lori_walling@uhs.org uhs.net/careers/physician-opportunities/ C , D, E M , F P, H O S , I M , N S , O B G , O R S , O T O, P, RH U , T R S , U , U C M PE N N SY LVA N I A American College of Physicians 73 Brian Barker bbarker@acponline.org https://acponline.org H O S , I M Mount Nittany Health 49, 84 Lorelei Shaw (814) 278-4866 lshaw@mountnittany.org mountnittany.org A I , D, F P, G E , H O S , I C , I M , O B G , O T O, RH U , U , V S Penn State Health 32 Physician Recruitment pshdocs@pennstatehealth.psu.edu hmc.pennstatehealth.org C , D, E M , E N D, F P, H O, I C E , I M , N , N E P, N S , O N , O T O, P, PD, PE , RO, T R S , U Summit Health 55, 85 Tammie Chute (717) 267-7778 tchute@summithealth.org summithealth.org A N , C , C H P, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , N E P, N PM , O B G , O T O, PL M , U , U C M , V S u PM c Pinnacle 77, 85 Linda Campbell (717) 231-8690 lbcampbell@pinnaclehealth.org upmcpinnacle.com F P, H O S , I M , N , O B G , O M O u PM c Susquehanna Health 65 Nicole Nardi (570) 320-7696 nnardi@susquehannahealth.org susquehannahealth.org C , D, F P, H O S , N , O B G , P, PM , R , S O, T R S , U , V S WellSpan Health 70, 86 Josh Irwin (717) 851-6924 jirwin2@wellspan.org wellspancareers.org A L L , C D, D, D I A , E M , F P, G E , G S , H O S , I M , N , N PM , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA / N P, P C C , PD, PM , P S , RH U , U C M , V S S O U T H CA RO LI N A Greenville Health System 25 Kendra Hall (800) 772-6987 · (864) 797-6114 physicianservices@ghs.org ghs.org/physicianrecruitment A L L T E X A S Hendrick Medical Center 35 Rachel Lee (325) 670-6275 rlee@hendrickhealth.org hendrickhealth.org D, E M , F P, G E , H O, H O S , I M , N , O R S , P C C , PD, R H U , U V I RG I N I A Carilion Clinic 18 Andrea Henson (800) 856-5206 ahenson@carilionclinic.org carilionclinic.org/careers A L L WA S H I N G T O N MultiCare Health System 71 MultiCare Recruiting Services (800) 621-0301 blazenewtrails@multicare.org jobs.multicare.org C , C H P, D B P, F P, G O, H O S , I M , N , O B G , O M , O R S , P, PA /N P, P C C , PD E , PE , PL M , PM D, PN , U , U C M The Everett Clinic 49 Lori Stephenson (425) 339-5462 x4636 lstephenson@everettclinic.com everettclinic.com C , D, F P, G S , I M , N P, O R S , O T O, PL M , PM , U C M W E S T V I RG I N I A WV u Medicine – University Healthcare 33, 86 Tina Stover, MS, FASPR (304) 260-1425 tstover@wvumedicine.org wvuniversityhealthcare.com F P, I M , N , O B G , O R S , P, PD, U C M

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - Winter 2018