PracticeLink Magazine

Winter 2018

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/908008

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 9 of 91

10 W INTER 2018 PracticeLink.com employer index Who's recruiting in your area? Look for the state where you'd like to live, and see who's recruiting for your specialty. For a list of employers by name, see page 7. For a list of employers by specialty, see page 9. M U LTI S TATE American Academy of Family Physicians 46 Cindy Worden (800) 274-2237 careerlink@aafp.org A A FPCareerLink.org F P Banner Health 7 Karen Height (970) 810-2075 karen.height@bannerhealth.com BannerDocs.com A I , C H N , F P, G E , G S , H O, H O S , I M , M PD, N , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA /N P, PD, PD S , P G , PL M , PM D, U , V S Bon Secours Health System 57, 81 Elizabeth Poplawsky, MBA, h CM (410) 409-9465 bonsecoursproviders.com A L L Community Health Systems 81, B ACK C ov e R Physician Recruitment (800) 367-6813 docjobs@chs.net chsmedcareers.com A L L ia S i S Healthcare 57 Jessica Linder (615) 844-2747 doctors@iasishealthcare.com iasishealthcare.com F P, N , N S , O N , P C C , PM LocumTenens.com 18 Tara Freiberger (770) 643-5623 tfreiberger@locumtenens.com locumtenens.com/practicelink A N , C C M , E M , F P, G E , G S , H E M , H O S , I M , LT, N , N S , O B G , O N , O R S , O T O, P, PD, PD S , PM , P S , R , RO, T R S , U , V S Mid Atlantic Physician Recruiters Association 56 Stephanie Hutchens (717) 544-4010 shutchens@valleyhealthplan.com M A PR Ainc.org A L L Patient First 27 Eleanor Hertzler (804) 822-4478 eleanor.hertzler@patientfirst.com prcareers.patientfirst.com E M , F P, I M PeaceHealth 26 Angela Allen-Cornelius (360) 729-2543 aallen-cornelius@peacehealth.org jobs.peacehealth.org A L L Sentara Medical Group 37 Holli McConnell hdmcconn@sentara.com sentara.com A N , C , C C M , F P, G S , H O S , I C , I C E , I M , N , PD, PL M , P U D, S M , S O, T S TeamHealth 82, I NSID e BACK C ov e R (855) 762-1653 physicianjobs@teamhealth.com teamhealth.com A N , E M , H O S , O B G , O R S , PE , U C M Trinity Health 48 Katrina Back (734) 343-2300 backkg@trinity-health.org trinity-health.org/physician-postings A L L , F P, N P, O B S , PA , PD uc Health 58 Jen Kwasny (719) 365-2659 jennifer.kwasny@uchealth.org joinuchealth.org C , E N D, F P, G S , H O, H O S , I M , N , N P, O B G , O M , PA , P C C , PD, PM , RH U , T S , U C M UnityPoint Clinic 79 Rachel Gustafson (515) 471-9770 rachel.gustafson@unitypoint.org practicewithunitypoint.org C H P, E M , E N D, F P, G S , H O S , I D, I M , P, P C C , PD, PL M , P U D, U C M Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic 77 Graciela Villanueva, MBA (509) 865-6175 , ext. 3620 providerjobs@yvfwc.org yvfwc.org C H P, F P, I M , N P, O B G , P, PA , PD AL ABAMA Auburn University's Physicians Executive MB a Program 3 Mr. Matthew Cox (334) 844-2969 mac0020@auburn.edu auburnpemba.org Baptist Health 65 Karen Ludick (334) 273-4507 kmludick@baptistfirst.org baptistfirst.org C , E N D, G E , G S , H O, I C , I M , M F M , N , N S , O B G , P, P C C , PD, PL M , RH U , U , V S Huntsville Hospital Health System 35 Kimberly Salvail (256) 265-7073 kimberly.salvail@hhsys.org huntsvillehospital.org A N , C , C C P, C H N , E M , F P, G E , H O S , N , O F S , O M , P C C , PD, PD S , PE , PM AL A S K A Southcentral Foundation 19 Tess Johnson (907) 729-5011 tjohnson@southcentralfoundation.com southcentralfoundation.com F P, O B G , PD ARK AN SA S White River Health System 6 Jillian Hicks (870) 262-6545 jhicks@wrmc.com whiteriverhealthsystem.com C , E M , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , M PD, N , N E P, N S , O R S , P, PD CALIFORN IA California Correctional Health Care Services 33 Norman Franklin (877) 793-4473 norman.franklin@cdcr.ca.gov ChangingPrisonHealthCare.org F P, I M C OLOR ADO St. Mary's Hospital and Medical Center 76 Miranda Ashman miranda.ashman@sclhs.net stmarygj.org H O S , N E P, O N , S M , V S C ON N EC TIC UT Hartford HealthCare 76 Patti Lowicki (860) 558-6591 patti.lowicki@hhchealth.org joinhartfordhealthcare.com A PM , D, E M , E N D, F P, H O S , I D, I M , N , P, RH U , U , V S Saint Francis Care Sele C t W R A P Christine Bourbeau (860) 714-1090 cbourbea@stfranciscare.org stfranciscare.org A D P, C , C C A , C H P, D, F P, G E , G O, H O S , I M , M F M , N , N P, N S , O B G , O R S , O T O, P, PA /N P, P C C , RH U DE L AWARE Bayhealth 39, 82 Mark Douyard (302) 744-6603 mark_douyard@bayhealth.org bayhealth.org Beebe Healthcare/Beebe Medical Group Administration I NSID e FR o N t C ov e R , Sele C t W R A P Marilyn Hill (302) 313-2300 x2101/2113 mhill@beebehealthcare.org beebehealthcare.org D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , N , O B GY N , P C C , U

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - Winter 2018