PracticeLink Magazine

Spring 2018

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/942432

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 11 of 91

12 S PRIN g 2018 PracticeLink.com employer index Who's recruiting in your area? Look for the state where you'd like to live, and see who's recruiting for your specialty. For a list of employers by name, see page 9. For a list of employers by specialty, see page 11. M U LTI S TATE 3 r Net 78 Mike Shimmens (800) 787-2512 info@3rnet.org 3rnet.org A L L , E M , F P, G S , I M , O B G , P, P D American Academy of Family Physicians 46 Cindy Worden (800) 274-2237 careerlink@aafp.org A A FPCareerLink.org F P Association of Staff Physician Recruiters 3 Carey Goryl cgoryl@aspr.org Banner Health 54 Karen Height (970) 810-2075 karen.height@bannerhealth.com BannerDocs.com A I , C H N , F P, G E , G S , H O, H O S , I M , M P D, N , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA /N P, P D, P D S , P G , P L M , P M D, U , V S Bon Secours Health System 52 Aisha DeBerry, MBA, P h R, S h RM-CP, FASPR (410) 409-9465 bonsecoursproviders.com A L L Community Health Systems 37, BACK C ov e R Physician Recruitment (800) 367-6813 docjobs@chs.net chsmedcareers.com A L L DaVita Medical Group 21 Heather Hill heather.k.hill@davita.com joindavitamedicalgroup.com A N , C , C C M , D, E N D, F P, G E , G S , H O S , I D, I M , N , N E P, O B G , O FA , O T O, P, P D, P L M , P M D, P S , R H U , U , U C M Envision Physician Services 73 (855) 602-9035 EnvisionPhysicianServices/ Careers A N , E M , G S , H O S , O R S , R , T R S l BJ Tropical Medical Center 78 Corady Talauega-Tufono (684) 633-1222 ext. 479 corady.tufono@lbj.as E M , G S , I M , N E P, N P, O B G , O R S , PA , P D, R LocumTenens.com 86 Tara Freiberger (770) 643-5623 tfreiberger@locumtenens.com locumtenens.com/practicelink A N , C C M , E M , F P, G E , G S , H E M , H O S , I M , LT, N , N S , O B G , O N , O R S , O T O, P, P D, P D S , P M , P S , R , RO, T R S , U , V S Mercy Physician Recruitment 28 Tammy Hager, MBA, FA BC (417) 820-6650 tammy.hager@mercy.net https://mercy.net/ A N , C , C C M , C H P, D, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G O, G S , GY N , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , M F M , M P D, N , N E P, N P M , N S , OA R , O B G , O F S , O M , O P H , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , P D, P D S , P E , P L M , P M , P M D, P O, P S , P U D, R , R H U , RO, S M , S O, T R S , U , U C M , V S Mid Atlantic Physician Recruiters Association 56 Stephanie Hutchens (717) 544-4010 shutchens@valleyhealthplan.com M A PR Ainc.org A L L N e S Healthcare 77 Sheena Scales (800) 394-6376 neshealth-care.com E M , H O S Patient First 4, Sele CT W R A P Eleanor Hertzler (804) 822-4478 eleanor.hertzler@patientfirst.com prcareers.patientfirst.com E M , F P, I M PeaceHealth 89 Angela Allen-Cornelius (360) 729-2543 aallen-cornelius@peacehealth.org jobs.peacehealth.org A L L Sentara Medical Group 67 Holli McConnell hdmcconn@sentara.com sentara.com A N , C , C C M , F P, G S , H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , N , H O S , O B - GY N , O R S , P D, P L M , P U D, S M , S O Strelcheck & Associates 25 Lori Breen (262) 241-9500 lori.breen@strelcheck.com TeamHealth 58 (855) 762-1653 physicianjobs@teamhealth.com teamhealth.com A N , E M , H O S , O B G , O R S , P E , U C M u .S. Army Medical Recruiting Brigade 62 1-888-550-A RMY (2769) https://goarmy.com/talk- with-us/email-us.html A N , E M , F P, G S , I M , N P, O R S , P, P U D, T S UnityPoint Clinic 38 Rachel Gustafson (515) 471-9770 rachel.gustafson@unitypoint.org practicewithunitypoint.org C H P, E M , E N D, F P, G S , H O S , I D, I M , P, P C C , P D, P L M , P U D, U C M Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic 76 Graciela Villanueva, MBA (509) 865-6175 , ext. 3620 providerjobs@yvfwc.org yvfwc.org F P, I M , N P, O B G , PA , P D AL ABAMA Auburn University's Physicians Executive MB a Program 64 Mr. Matthew Cox (334) 844-2969 mac0020@auburn.edu auburnpemba.org Huntsville Hospital Health System 33 Suzanne LeCroix (256) 265-7073 suzanne.lecroix@hhsys.org huntsvillehospital.org A N , C , C C P, C H N , E M , F P, G E , H O S , N , O F S , O M , P C C , P D, P E , P M ARK AN SA S White River Health System 8 Jillian Hicks (870) 262-6545 jhicks@wrmc.com whiteriverhealthsystem.com C , E M , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , M P D, N , N E P, N S , O R S , P, P D CALI FO RN IA California Correctional Health Care Services 65 Norman Franklin (877) 793-4473 norman.franklin@cdcr.ca.gov ChangingPrisonHealthCare.org F P, I M C O LO R ADO St. Mary's Hospital and Medical Center 39 Miranda Ashman miranda.ashman@sclhs.net stmarygj.org H O S , N E P, O N , S M , V S C O N N E C TI C U T Starling Physicians, P. c . 57 Michele Gagnon (860) 258-3480 x1116 mgagnon@starlingphysicians.com starlingphysicians.com E N D, F P, H O S , I M , P D DE L AWARE Bayhealth 29 Mark Douyard (302) 744-6603 mark_douyard@bayhealth.org bayhealth.org Beebe Healthcare/Beebe Medical Group Administration I NSID e FR o NT C ov e R Marilyn Hill (302) 313-2300 x2101/2113 mhill@beebehealthcare.org beebehealthcare.org D, D I A , F P, G E , H O S , I M , N , O B G , O M O, P C C , U FLO RI DA Baptist Health System - F l 71 Jolene Schmidt (904) 376-3727 jolene.schmidt@bmcjax.com C , F P, I D, N , O B G , O N , R H U

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - Spring 2018