PracticeLink Magazine

SUM 2018

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/984950

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 11 of 87

12 S UMMER 2018 PracticeLink.com employer index w ho's recruiting in your area? Look for the state where you'd like to live, and see who's recruiting for your specialty. For a list of employers by name, see page 9. For a list of employers by specialty, see page 11. M U LTI S TATE Adventist Health 4 phyjobs@ah.org American Academy of Family Physicians 46 Cindy Worden (800) 274-2237 careerlink@aafp.org A A FPCareerLink.org F P Banner Health 57 Karen Height (970) 810-2075 karen.height@ bannerhealth.com BannerDocs.com A I , C H N , F P, G E , G S , H O, H O S , I M , M PD, N , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA /N P, PD, PD S , P G , PL M , PM D, U , V S Bon Secours Health System 57 Aisha DeBerry, MBA, P h R, S h RM-CP, FASPR (410) 409-9465 bonsecoursproviders.com A L L Community Health Systems B ACK C ov e R Physician Recruitment (800) 367-6813 docjobs@chs.net chsmedcareers.com A L L l BJ Tropical Medical Center 54 Corady Talauega-Tufono (684) 633-1222 ext. 479 corady.tufono@lbj.as E M , G S , I M , N E P, N P, O B G , O R S , PA , PD, R LifePoint Health 37 christy.ricks@lpnt.net A N , C , E M , E N D, F P, F S M , G E , G S , GY N , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , M PD, N , N E P, N PM , N S , O B G , O M , O N , O PH , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , PD, PM , PM D, P U D, P YG , R , RH U , U , U C M , V M , V S LocumTenens.com 39 Tara Freiberger (770) 643-5623 tfreiberger@locumtenens.com locumtenens.com/practicelink A N , C C M , E M , F P, G E , G S , H E M , H O S , I M , LT, N , N S , O B G , O N , O R S , O T O, P, PD, PD S , PM , P S , R , RO, T R S , U , V S Mercy Physician Recruitment 35 Tammy Hager, MBA, FA BC (417) 820-6650 tammy.hager@mercy.net mercy.net A N , C , C C M , C H P, D, E M , E N D, F P, G E , G O, G S , GY N , H O, H O S , I C , I C E , I D, I M , M F M , M PD, N , N E P, N PM , N S , OA R , O B G , O F S , O M , O PH , O R S , O T O, P, P C C , PD, PD S , PE , PL M , PM , PM D, P O, P S , P U D, R , RH U , RO, S M , S O, T R S , U , U C M , V S Novant Health 60 Emily Slagle ecslagle@novanthealth.org NovantHealth.org A L L Patient First 14 Eleanor Hertzler (804) 822-4478 eleanor.hertzler@ patientfirst.com prcareers.patientfirst.com E M , F P, I M PeaceHealth 8 Angela Allen-Cornelius (360) 729-2543 aallen-cornelius@ peacehealth.org peacehealth.org/ providercareers A L L Provider Solutions + Development 29 Steven Ng (503) 203-0769 steven.ng@psdrecruit.org psdrecruit.org/jobs/ A L L Sentara Medical Group 66 Holli McConnell hdmcconn@sentara.com sentara.com A N , C , C C M , F P, G S , H O S , I C , I C E , I M , N , O B - GY N , P U D, RH U , S M , S O TeamHealth 85 (855) 762-1653 physicianjobs@teamhealth.com teamhealth.com A N , E M , H O S , O B G , O R S , PE , U C M u .S. Army Medical Recruiting Brigade 62 1-888-550-A RMY (2769) goarmy.com/talk-with- us/email-us.html A N , E M , F P, G S , I M , N P, O R S , P, P U D, T S UnityPoint Clinic 8 Rachel Gustafson (515) 471-9770 rachel.gustafson@ unitypoint.org practicewithunitypoint.org C H P, E M , E N D, F P, G S , H O S , I D, I M , P, P C C , PD, PL M , P U D, U C M Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic 9 Graciela Villanueva, MBA (509) 865-6175 , ext. 3620 providerjobs@yvfwc.org yvfwc.org F P, I M , N P, O B G , PA , PD AL ABAMA Auburn University's Physicians Executive MB a Program 25 Mr. Matthew Cox (334) 844-2969 mac0020@auburn.edu auburnpemba.org Huntsville Hospital Health System 66 Suzanne LeCroix (256) 265-7073 suzanne.lecroix@hhsys.org huntsvillehospital.org A N , C , C C P, C H N , E M , F P, G E , H O S , N , O F S , O M , P C C , PD, PE , PM AL A S K A Foundation Health Partners 33 Suzan Bast suzan.bast@ foundationhealth.org F P, G S , I M , U Southcentral Foundation 24 Tess Johnson (907) 729-5011 tjohnson@ southcentralfoundation.com southcentralfoundation.com F P, O B G , PD ARK AN SA S White River Health System 81 Jillian Hicks (870) 262-6545 jhicks@wrmc.com whiteriverhealthsystem.com C , E M , E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , M PD, N , N E P, N S , O R S , P, PD CALIFORN IA California Correctional Health Care Services 4 Danny Richardson (916) 691-3155 danny.richardson@cdcr.ca.gov cchcs.ca.gov F P, I M DE L AWARE Bayhealth 58 Mark Douyard (302) 744-6603 mark_douyard@bayhealth.org bayhealth.org Beebe Healthcare/Beebe Medical Group Administration I NSID e FR o N t C ov e R Marilyn Hill (302) 313-2300 x2101/2113 mhill@beebehealthcare.org beebehealthcare.org D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , N , O N , P C C , U KE NTU C K Y Lexington Clinic 24 Audra Davidson (859) 258-4135 adavi@lexclin.com C , F P, G S , I M , M PD, O B G , P U D Owensboro Health I NSID e BACK C ov e R Mitchell Sims (270) 485-2725 mitchell.sims@ owensborohealth.org owensborohealth.org/careers D I A , F P, G E , H O S , I M , M F M , N , P, P C C , PD, RH U , U , U C M MARY L AN D Western Maryland Health System 58 Dotsy Malone (866) 362-9647 dmalone@wmhs.com wmhs.com/recruitment C , F P, G E , I M , N , N P, O B G , P, P C C , PL M

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - SUM 2018