PracticeLink Magazine

SUM 2018

The career development quarterly for physicians of all specialties, PracticeLink Magazine provides readers with feature articles, compensation stats, helpful job search tips—as well as recruitment ads from organizations across the U.S.

Issue link: https://magazine.practicelink.com/i/984950

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 12 of 87

PracticeLink.com S UMMER 2018 13 employer index M A S SAC H U S E T T S Hallmark Health Medical Associates 47 Alison Bruyn (781) 338-7505 abruyn@hallmarkhealth.org hhma.org F P, G E , I M , N , O B G , S M Signature Healthcare 75 Cari Chaves (508) 941-7568 providerjobs@signature- healthcare.org signaturephysicians.org F P, H O S , I M , N , O B G , O FA , O N , P, PD Southcoast Health 69 Holly Lestage (508) 973-2765 lestageh@southcoast.org southcoast.org D, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I D, I M , N , O B G , O T O, P C C , RH U , T S , U C M M I C H I G A N McLaren 56 Deb Collier (810) 342-1045 deborah.collier@mclaren.org joinMcLaren.org M I S S O U R I Citizens Memorial Healthcare 39 Donna Shelby (417) 328-6273 donna.shelby@ citizensmemorial.com citizensmemorial.com A N , D, F P, I C , M PD, N , O FA , O R S , P, U , U C M CoxHealth 3 Paula Johnson (417) 269-4369 paula.johnson@coxhealth.com coxhealth.com A D M , C H N , C H P, C R S , D, E N D, F P, G E , G O, H O, H O S , I C , I M , M F M , N , N PM , O B G , O FA , O T O, P, P C C , PD, PD S , PL M , PM D, RH U , T R S , U M , V S Lake Regional Health System 20 Terrah Reeves (573) 302-2732 treeves@lakeregional.com lakeregional.com C , F P, G E , H O, H O S , I M , N , N P, PA /N P, PD, P U D N E B R A K SA c H i Health 54 Rachel Knapp physicianrecruitment@ alegent.org chihealth.com A N , C , D, E M , F P, G E , H O S , N , N S , O B G , O FA , O T O, P, P C C , PD, R , T R S , V S N E W H A M P S H I R E Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center 78 Kyle R. Hayman kyle.r.hayman@hitchcock.org D, E N D, F P, G E , G S , H O S , N , O B G , O FA , P, R , U N E W YO R K Cornerstone Family Healthcare 21 Kaysie Memmer kmemmer@cornerstonefh.org cornerstonefamilyhealthcare. org F P, I M , N P, O B G , P, PA /N P, PD United Health Services Hospitals 29 Lori Walling (607) 763-6392 lori_walling@uhs.org uhs.net/careers/physician- opportunities/ C , D, E M , F P, H O S , I M , N S , O B G , O R S , O T O, PD, RH U , T R S , U C M O H I O Wilson Health 55 David Andrick CMSR / FMSD/FASPR (937) 498-5503 dandrick@wilsonhealth.org wilsonhospital.com F P, I M , O B - GY N , PD O R E G O N Asante Health System 20 Stephanie Lash (541) 789-2323 stephanie.lash@asante.org asante.org E M , F P, H O S , I D, I M , N , U , U C M PE N N SY LVA N I A Lehigh Valley Health Network 49 Brittany Kulp brittany.kulp@lvhn.org Mount Nittany Health 25 Lorelei Shaw (814) 278-4866 lshaw@mountnittany.org mountnittany.org D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , O B G , U Penn State Health 61 Physician Recruitment pshdocs@pennstatehealth. psu.edu hmc.pennstatehealth.org C , D, E M , E N D, F P, H O, I C E , I M , N , N E P, N S , O N , O T O, P, PD, PE , RO, T R S , U Summit Health 48 Tammie Chute (717) 267-7778 tchute@summithealth.org summithealth.org C , C H P, E N D, F P, G E , H O S , I M , N E P, N PM , O B G , O T O, PL M , U C M , V S u PM c Pinnacle 71 Linda B. Campbell, M. Ed., FASPR (717) 231-8690 lbcampbell@pinnaclehealth.org upmcpinnacle.com E M , F P, H E M , I D, N , N S , O B G , O N , PL M , RH U , U WellSpan Health 59 Josh Irwin (717) 851-6924 jirwin2@wellspan.org wellspancareers.org A L L , C D, D, D I A , E M , F P, G E , G S , H O S , I M , N , N PM , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PA /N P, P C C , PD, PM , P S , RH U , U C M , V S S O U T H CA RO LI N A Greenville Health System 68 Kendra Hall (800) 772-6987 · (864) 797-6114 physicianservices@ghs.org ghs.org/physicianrecruitment A L L T E X A S Hendrick Medical Center 59 Rachel Lee (325) 670-6275 rlee@hendrickhealth.org hendrickhealth.org D, E M , F P, G E , H O, H O S , I M , N , O R S , P C C , PD, RH U , U U TA H Intermountain Healthcare 77 (800) 888-3134 physicianrecruit@imail.org PhysicianJobsIntermountain. org C , C C M , E M , E N D, G E , G S , H O S , I D, I M , N , O B G , O N , P, P C C , PL M , RH U , T R S , T S , T T S , U , U C M Steward Health Care 71 Anne Long (615) 467-1353 anne.long@steward.org steward.org I M , N , N S , O B G , P C C V E R M O N T Central Vermont Medical Center 21 Sarah Child (802) 225-1739 sarah.child@cvmc.org u v M h ealth.org/C v MC F P, I M V I RG I N I A Carilion Clinic 55 Andrea Henson (800) 856-5206 ahenson@carilionclinic.org carilionclinic.org/careers A L L WA S H I N G T O N MultiCare Health System 5 MultiCare Recruiting Services (800) 621-0301 candidateexperienceteam@ multicare.org jobs.multicare.org C , C H P, F P, H O S , I M , N , O B G , O M , P, PA /N P, P C C , PN , U , U C M , V S The Everett Clinic 36 Lori Stephenson (425) 339-5462 x4636 lstephenson@everettclinic.com everettclinic.com C , D, F P, G S , I M , N P, O R S , O T O, PL M , PM , U C M W E S T V I RG I N I A WV u Medicine – University Healthcare 61 Tina Stover, MS, FASPR (304) 260-1425 tstover@wvumedicine.org wvuniversityhealthcare.com A N , F P, I M , N S , O B G , O R S , P, PD, PM , U C M

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PracticeLink Magazine - SUM 2018